Better Life : The Diary Game | "Jewellery shopping day"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


IMG20231212105519.jpg

IMG20231212112132.jpg

I woke up in the morning and opened the door of the pigeon house and gave food to the pigeons. Then I freshened up and went to the shop and opened the shop and cleaned it. It was 11 o'clock in the morning when I opened the shop. I was standing in front of the shop enjoying the sun. A lot of sweetness in winter mornings. Last night I did not sleep and watched two movies in a row so I got up late in the morning. My wife went to visit her mother's house. So there was no difficulty in watching the movie at night.


In the road while going to Gangni Bazar Location

At noon I went home and took a bath. Then I got ready and went straight to my in-laws house. From there I went to Gangni Bazar with my wife and daughter. Today we bought the jewelry and they are supposed to be delivered. Our main purpose is to bring them. When we were going to Gangni market, the girl fell asleep in the car. You can see in the picture. Moreover, I have presented before you the picture of the street environment. We were going to Ganni Bazar by motorcycle. The distance from our house to Ganni Bazar is about 15 km.


IMG20231212160825.jpg

Some photography inside the jewelry store Location

We went directly to the jewelry shop in Gangni Bazar where we had ordered our jewelry earlier. Here we have made two earrings. We have spent 50 thousand taka to make two earrings, the current steem price will be 2 thousand . Two earrings, one for my wife and one for my daughter. It didn't take us long to go to the jewelry store. As soon as we left, our team prepared two weights and gave them to us. Some of the money was not paid but they were paid. the earrings pictured above are the earrings I made for my wife. It is ready so handed over to us, you see the pendant is actually very beautiful and nice looking. It is one of the most famous shops in the market where thousands of people come to make their desired gold ornaments.Then we went to the cosmetics store with our two desired earrings.


IMG20231212163736.jpg

IMG20231212163746.jpg

Some photography gangni bazar cosmetic shop Location

My daughter woke up in the jewelry shop then we came to the cosmetics shop and bought some cosmetics from there. Some rooms in front of the cosmetics shop were selling clothes. I liked it so I bought a paposh from there for the house. I bought a pillow for our bed room with 120 taka. It also looked very beautiful as you can see in the picture. In addition to this, I took a picture of the market sitting on the motorcycle next to the main street of the market to show you.


IMG20231212180243.jpg

It was getting evening so we have to go back home quickly or else we have to enjoy the cold to go on the motorcycle. Moreover, because the baby is with us, we must be taken care of. Because the girl may get sick due to cold air. So we left for home without delay. It took us about 20 to 25 minutes to reach home by motorcycle. After reaching home, I freshened up and changed my dress and went directly to my shop. I took this picture when I was sitting in the shop. It was evening when we reached home. In fact the day was very busy and full of excitement. Everyone has a desire to get something new. This is how I enjoyed my day. I hope you will like my day. Until today, we will talk again in a new diary game. Until then, God bless you.



steemit .png


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9
Period2023-11-13
Result Club75

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Screenshot 2023-12-12 092858.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks for support 🙋‍♂️@fombae

 8 months ago 

Your diary entry takes us through a day filled with diverse activities, from caring for pigeons and managing your shop to shopping for jewellery and cosmetics with your family in Gangni Bazar.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment bother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54