Better Life : The Diary Game | Friday-05- January - 2024 | My wife sister has newborn baby girl today

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well, I am also well by the grace of Allah. Come to share with you about a new day. Welcome everyone to my diary game. Today I am free. My wife's sister's daughter has been. I went to Gangni Hospital to see them. I also went around for business. Let me tell you the details below. Stay tuned.


IMG20240105104012.jpg

IMG20240105104100.jpg

I was mixing medicine with food and water

After waking up at ten o'clock in the morning, I gave medicine to my pigeons by mixing it in water. Pigeons are getting sick due to winter. Due to severe winter, I wrapped their house with polythene paper so that the cold air does not enter inside. Still they look a little sick so I mixed them with antibiotic powder and water. They will take these medicines with food and water. Then I fed the pigeons on the house tin.


IMG20240105112120.jpg

IMG20240105121450.jpg

When I went to fetch the business money and was reviewing the post

After having breakfast, I went to a nearby village on a motorcycle. I got 25 thousand taka from that shop and went to fetch it. I went directly to my shop opened the shop and moderated the post of Steem for Bangladesh community. New users were making many small and big mistakes while reviewing. I tried to give them solutions there and urged them to come to Discord. I organize a meeting every Friday for newbies and try to teach them basic things there.


IMG20240105144236.jpg

When I was going to Gangni bazar

At 12:30 I closed the shop and went home, then I took a bath after standing in the sun for a while. After taking a bath, I read Punjabi and went to the mosque for Friday prayers. After finishing namaz and getting ready, I made preparations in front of the house for my daughter and my wife to go to the hospital in Gangni Bazar. Alhamdulillah, my wife's sister had a baby in Gangni Bazar. We went out to see them. I have presented before you some photographs of the road while the three were going on a motorcycle.


IMG20240105152244.jpg

IMG20240105152248.jpg

IMG20240105152442.jpg

While buying fruit at the fruit shop in Gangni Bazar

My daughter's afternoon nap habit. You can see in the picture that my daughter fell asleep. My daughter fell asleep while riding the motorcycle. We stopped directly in front of a fruit shop. We bought some fruits from there. I bought some pomegranate fruits, some oranges, and some grapes. I bought some dresses for the newborn baby from a shop next to him. After shopping, we went straight to the hospital.


IMG20240105153931.jpg

IMG20240105154049.jpg

I was looking at the newborn in the hospital

The clinic we went to was called Raja Clinic. After reaching the clinic my daughter woke up. The newborn was born by caesarean her mother is still unconscious but both are healthy Alhamdulillah. We went there and held the newborn and did photography. I met and talked with relatives there. The environment of the hospital was actually very bright and beautiful. There are many clinics where the environment is very bad and everything is unclean. It is actually an advanced clinic. We went up to the third floor of the clinic where our relatives were.


IMG20240105160347.jpg

IMG20240105162543.jpg

With friends and brother in front of the hospital

I went there and met my brother and my friend is in charge of the reception there. Met them and took this picture while we were all standing in front of the clinic talking. I met my friend Nahid after a long time. Had tea with him and talked about many things. An interesting thing happened today that my friend Nahid is my brother's cousin which none of us knew today after we all got together. It was actually a lot of fun.


IMG20240105183154.jpg

Did some post moderation in the evening

After standing down for a while I went upstairs and said goodbye to everyone and left for home. Because it will be very difficult to go on a motorcycle with a child during winter, even the child may catch a cold. That's why I quickly said goodbye to everyone and left for home and reached home. After that I had some food and came directly to the shop. After coming to the shop, there were some post reviews left in the steem for Bangladesh community which I completed. This is how I enjoyed my day in a very beautiful and busy way.



steemit .png


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI12.9 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-05
Resultclub100
 8 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

আপনি সারা দিন অনেক অনেক কাজ করেছেন। কবুতরকে ওষুধ খাওয়ানো, নামাজ আদায় করা। তারপর ফলমূল নিয়ে নতুন বেবি কে দেখতে যাওয়া ইত্যাদি। আবার সেখানে গিয়ে বন্ধুদের দেখা করা। সব কিছু আপনি সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন।

 8 months ago 

You have had a really busy time and today is the arrival of a new baby in your family. It's great and I congratulate the new baby. I hope his future life is very good and bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32