Alhamdulillah. Now I'm a dolphin 🐬

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Alhamdulillah. Now I'm a dolphin 🐬.png
Create by canva


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh


Alhamdulillah, I hope everyone is well. I am very happy and very excited today. Because I have now come to Dolphin. Let me tell you the details below.I joined this platform on 25th April 2021.

Gradually I have achieved my achievement dolphins to work. Here are some of my investments and earnings linked. All in all I've achieved. It's actually a little bit in the long run. My achievements were very little but I persevered and finally managed to achieve the dolphin. Today I am very excited so I invested some steam and powered off to get the dolphin. I am providing my account information below.


Screenshot 2023-07-11 115850.jpg

Screenshot 2023-07-11 115924.jpg

Here's a screenshot of me getting club dolphin. After power up 30 steem today my total amount is 5003 steem.

My dream was that I would one day acquire dolphins on this platform and collect a good one through Earning. Alhamdulillah it has been fulfilled today. All my earnings are from the biggest accounts on this platform. I thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 . They are the ones behind my achievements. Gradually gained club and power up .Participated in null program much more than I did not get support so it was too late for me to reach this stage. The time is really much more than SP.


Screenshot 2023-07-11 121726.jpg

Here's a screenshot of my balance details.

Behind this big achievement is the help of my many friends who have helped me to collect so much SP by continuously helping me in various matters. Today I want to thank them. I am actually very grateful to them. I would like to inform them of my achievement today. I hope they will be very happy to see this achievement and encourage me. I want to thank you : @msharif, @ripon0630, @solaymann, @enamul17,@mdkamran99 and others. I hope everyone will pray for me and I can collect more SP in future. May acquire more dolphins in the future. There are also some foreign friends who have helped me with their support to reach this stage and I would also like to thank them : They are: @pelon53,@inspiracion, @graceleon and other's .thank you all my dear friends for your valuable support.


Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

It is really a great achievement for you and for Bangladesh. We are really proud of you. You have worked very hard to reach this place which is really commendable. Best wishes to you.

Happy Dolphin 🐬 day brother 🎉🎉

 last year 

Thank you so much. This achievement would not have been possible without your help brother. ❤️

 last year (edited)

অভিনন্দন প্রিয় মোস্তফা ভাই 🎉🎉

আপনার এই সাফল্যের জন্য আমি অনেক খুশি । ধৈর্যের ফল মিষ্টি তার উত্তম প্রমাণ এটি । নিউকামারসদের সাহায্য করার ক্ষেত্রে আপনি সবসময় নিজেকে উৎসর্গ করেছেন এবং আপনার প্রতিটি কাজকে নিখুঁত ভাবে সম্পন্ন করেছেন । আপনাকে নিয়ে আমরা গর্ববোধ করি । এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার আরো সফলতা কামনা করছি ।

 last year 

সব কিছুর পিছনে আপনাদের অবদান সম্পূর্ণ ভাবে রয়েছে। টিম হিসেবে আপনাদের সাথে থেকে অনেক কিছুই সিখতে পেরেছি। যেগুলো আমাকে আজকে এই পর্যায়ে নিয়ে এসেছে। ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সব কিছুর জন্য। ❤️

 last year 

Lo has hecho muy bien y me alegro contigo de este gran logro. Deseo que pronto vengan otros, sigue haciendo un gran trabajo.

Mereces este logro, felicitaciones y que puedas disfrutar de esta meta alcanzada.

Saludos amigo

 last year 

Muchas gracias por su amabilidad y generosidad. Intentaré adquirir más delfines en el futuro.

 last year (edited)

I am very happy with this great achievement of yours. You have proven that hard work can take all steemian to better roots.You have completed your first dolphin through your efforts.I always pray for you that your future days on steemit will be more happy. Best wishes to you bro.

congratulations dear brother.

Happy day ❤️


Take love from solaymann 💚।


 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আসলেই আমরা একটি টিম হয়ে অনেক দিন কাজ করেছি আপনার সাথে। যেখানে অনেক না জানা বিষয় আপনার কাছে যেনেছি। এটি আসলেই আপনাদের উৎসহ থেকে অর্জিত। ❤️

 last year 

My dear brother💕, I am really happy to see your great achievement which is a dream of every steemit user. I believe today is very special for you. I hope you complete more dolphins like this in the future.

Happy Dolphin day brother🐬

 last year 

ভাই আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। আমার এই প্লাটফর্ম এর অর্জন সম্ভব হয়েছে আপনাদের সকলের সহায়তা এবং পরিকল্পনার জন্য। ❤️

 last year 

@mostofajaman ভাই, অনেক শুভেচ্ছা রইলো আপনার প্রতি। আপনি আমাদের অনুপ্রেরণা, আপনার সাফল্য দেখে আমাদের মতো যারা নতুন আছি, তারাও অনুপ্রাণিত হবো।আমাদের মাঝে আত্তবিশ্বাস জাগ্রত হবে,চেষ্টা করলে,পরিশ্রাম করলে একদিন আমরাও পারবো আপনার জন্য অশুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে উৎসাহ প্রদান করার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য.

 last year 

অভিনন্দন প্রিয় ভাই ।এটি আপনার ব্যাক্তিগত এবং দেশের জন্য একটি বড় অর্জন, যা আমাদের অনুপ্রানিত করে । আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা ভাই আমাদের জন্য দোয়া করবেন।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

অভিনন্দন ভাই। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। আপনি আরো এগিয়ে যান এই প্রত্যাশা করি।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Alhamdulillah. This achievement of yours is a pride for Bangladesh. You have achieved this success through hard work and perseverance. I hope you will go further in the future. Congratulations.

 last year 

thank you so much dear friend.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46