"Write about your favourite and dreams motorbike"my favourite motobike pulsar.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230306_213842342.jpgpixabay

Hello friends how are you all hope all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by the grace of Allah and your prayers but anyway a nice competition @mostofajaman brother I congratulate him for organizing such a nice competition but anyway it is an important competition It is through this competition that we can express our own comments very easily, both good and bad, although the subject of this competition is motorbikes, but I don't use them, but I have tried to present as much as I can to you about motorbikes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness. Let's begin

✅Write about your favorite or your dream bike. Write details about your favorite bike and use pictures.

offroad-bike-3700502_1280.pngpixabay

==>>>my favorite bike pulsar 150cc i like a lot i like this car more than all because this car looks very nice and not too big or too small or medium size design and this car is 150cc for which everyone likes it more This car is more perfect for small to big and old people usually on the road it is seen by everyone this car demand is much more than other cars according to me this bike is the best bike pulsar out of all I like it not everyone likes this 150 cc pulsar car Design color can be different but I prefer black color not only me but long time back black color is more preferred also 70% people in my office use pulsar bike here suits everyone 150cc pulsar car is an elegant car for which it can be used by everyone very easily

✅Can you ride a motorcycle? Do you have a motorcycle? If yes then write about it.?

==>>> I can't ride a motorcycle and never tried to learn but my friends in my office tried hard to learn to ride a motorcycle but I didn't learn and I don't have a motorcycle and I won't buy a motorcycle in future because I have no desire to ride a motorcycle.

✅Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using motorcycles in daily life?

suzuki-5955275_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> Everything we use in our daily life has advantages and disadvantages both good and bad, but in our human life, cars are more necessary and used more, but in any case, motorbikes are very important to us. Available transportation facilities and its disadvantages However below I have mentioned the advantages and disadvantages of motorbikes

Advantages of motorbikes

  • When riding a motorcycle, I feel free.

  • Motor bike transportation is very easy.

  • Any road of motorbike travel can be accessed in any way.

  • The scenery can be enjoyed very beautifully from the middle of the bike.

  • Village Chikon Nasta is more convenient and easy to travel by motor bike

  • If there is ever a jam on the highway road, then with a motorbike, you can easily move ahead and reach the destination at the right time.

  • Motorbikes can be easily taken to various events, weddings, cultural events, and if you go to the event with a motorcycle, you will have a different beauty and you will feel stylish.

  • Office, court, school, college can be reached on time by motorbike.

  • It is very enjoyable to go on a picnic with many friends together on a motorbike.

    Disadvantages of motorbikes

  • One of the biggest and most important problems with motor bikes is the high risk of death in motor bike accidents.

  • Highway roads are much smaller than other vehicles and therefore more dangerous.

  • Moving around on motorbikes increases unemployment.
    The entire family cannot travel together on a motor bike.

  • Motorbikes carry a higher risk of being injured by risky vehicles.

  • If you go on a motorbike long route for a long time, the body may hurt.

✅Have you ever had an accident or damage while riding a motorcycle?

motorcycle-1953342_1280.jpgpixabay

==>>> I have never had an accident or encounter while riding a motorcycle because I have never ridden a motorcycle but yes I have sat behind a motorcycle many times but never met with an accident.

Conclusion

bike-7640273_1280.jpgpixabay

Finally I can say that motor bike is a dangerous vehicle so we all should use motor bike very carefully and speed on road anyway hope everyone be safe and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @radoan @mini80 @sol02 @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
Contentmy village
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Use copyright free image.

 last year 

@mostofajaman brother I have updated the photo collection from copyright now you can check it.

 last year 

Ok brother 👏

 last year 

Best regards friend
This contest is interesting, since Motorcycles are used daily worldwide.
Good and beautiful model I chose as the ideal, like you, I do not own or know how to drive motorcycles, I think because it scares me, for all the disadvantages and more on our roads that are mostly in very bad condition .
Good luck in the contest. Thanks for the invitation.
Blessings!!!

 last year 

Thank you friend @sol02 for your nice comment, you are right that the current condition of the road makes riding a motorcycle very risky for this road and for this reason I have no interest in learning or buying a motorcycle. Thank you very much for your nice comment. .

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 176.433 STEEM
Cash Out
57.700 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55