THE DIARY GAME | Some happy moments with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
16 February 2023

THE DIARY GAME

PhotoFrame_20232188623838.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah but today I shared some moments of my day with you if you like it then please vote and comment and encourage me and everyone for everyone Pray and pray for me more and more in the hope that everyone will be healthy and well, God willing.

20230216_080653.jpg

I woke up this morning and stood on the balcony with a bamboo in my hand and brushed my teeth and saw the real scene outside. Then my roommate woke up and did not heat the breakfast. They both ate breakfast and left the house to go to the office. Then there were many people in front of the office gate.

20230216_080906.jpg

I see veer and they are standing for taking new job with all their papers in hand anyway i pass them i enter office gate and go to office do my face then come to my office room come to room i chat with my friends for some time and Today morning time in office was very happy moment everyone was involved in various laughs and jokes however then we all started our work then like everyday I printed the news report today also yesterday I kept the recharge match rate on manager sir's table I went to my work area showing people's work Then again I went to my office and sat in front of the computer and started inputting my documents anyway This is how my time passes and this is how my time goes on and work goes on in between but now my time is passing so quickly in between work I don't understand how time flies but anyway this is how I spent my morning.

20230216_130046.jpg

Today in the afternoon all the work in the office is not ready to go out then me and my roommate both left the office together today then I came to the street and saw a fish seller and I saw he was sitting with different types of fish and selling them together anyway me and my roommate together Both of us stood in front of the fish seller to buy the fish, then we asked the price of the fish and bought half a kg of fish, we both went to the house, then my roommate cut the fish nicely and I went to the bathroom to take a bath after that. Not ready to have lunch then my roommate finished cutting fish and freshened up then we had lunch then rested on the bed for some time then it was time to go to office we rushed to office anyway after coming to office I indulged in my work. Then I go to my work field and explain the work to my people and that's how my time passes.

20230216_172404.jpg

Very tired and hungry from work today afternoon so me and my cofis friends went outside the office gate where we sold a lot of beautiful borras with cow bots there we all ate them all then we went to a tea shop there for some time story Kari and tea thus pass our entire afternoon as the evening approaches

20230216_171456.jpg

Today's evening moment was spent very happily with my friends and then to end the fun it was my night. Not ready to go out then left office and ate some light food from the office gate then walked home then came home to cook the fish bought in the afternoon nicely then me and my roommate both cooked together cooked After resting for some time, having dinner, scrubbing the bed and not getting ready for sleep and this is how I spend the whole day today. Anyway, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

20230204_215114.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Saturday, February 18, 2023


PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@afrizalbinalka

 2 years ago 

Thank you So much @afrizalbinalka

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.7
Period18/02/23
Transfer to Vesting189.353 STEEM
Cash Out
62.700
ResultClub75

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30