"THE DIARY GAME"|| 24 July 2023 ||Moments spent busily shopping for a laptop"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
24 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230725_172415083.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace however today I had a very busy day and in that busy day I present some moments to you I hope you like it

My moments spent this morning

20230724_094440.jpg

20230724_094302.jpg

20230724_093044.jpg

Compared to the other days, I slept much better this morning and the reason behind this good sleep was that the wind was cold this morning, but there was electricity, so I slept more comfortably. Anyway, I woke up in the morning and left for my younger sister's house. Then I went there and waited for my younger sister's son-in-law. But anyway, I had a good time because there I saw the gestures of many people in the empty road. Then I saw how the train was coming and going. But I saw the desire of many people to go home or to reach an important place of work. By the time I got there, it was noon, but in the morning, the moment passed between me standing on the road and the railway station

My noon moment today

20230724_105754.jpg

After standing at the registration, my younger sister's brother-in-law came, then we went to a computer shop, because I want to buy a laptop for myself, I kept looking there, and saw Zohar's call to prayer, then from there we went to another shop, my younger sister's husband's friend's shop, then I saw many laptops, among all the new and old ones, I like a laptop a lot. After that we took the laptop from there and left the laptop shop then I gave the laptop to my younger sister's husband and I went to my house because my younger sister's husband will check the laptop and see if it is good or not. I spent the moment very busy.

My Night moment today

20230724_200038.jpg

20230724_200044.jpg

My workload in the office has reduced a lot, so there is no problem at work, although people are taking care of all the work, I have to reduce my work a little. I cook for my roommate. Anyway, I spend a lot of time in the middle of cooking. Then I come to my room. After dinner, I don't prepare for bed. And in this way, I spend the day very easily in the middle of my busy schedule. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43