"THE DIARY GAME || 20 May 2023 || Busy work on holidays"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
20 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230522144945672_save.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230520_075714.jpg

20230520_234935.jpg

This morning I woke up fresh and took a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth on the balcony for some time. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face well and ate breakfast as if I was not ready. Then I left the house and went out to the office. Meet the students then I greet them first today then they leave with the reply of salam and I rush from my office then come to the office I start my activities although today is my holiday my office is closed today but due to the pressure of office work today I have I have to come to the office, but yesterday I told the manager sir that I need a day off, but after understanding the work situation, he asked me to go, but anyway, today is my day off to fulfill my duties, so I have to work. I completed some daily office tasks and then I went to my work field and worked with them. Anyway, my activities continued.

My noon moment today

20230520_135604.jpg

20230520_125558.jpg

20230520_125434.jpg

Today it's lunch time then as soon as I left the office for lunch I saw a lot of people crowding the office gate then as I went ahead I saw the election councilor candidate he is cheating himself but anyway he is delivering his brand advertisement to everyone and to everyone. Anyway asking for prayers and votes after that I also took an advertisement campaign from his own hand through them and went towards home then I came home and showered and freshened up then my roommate freshened up then both of them are not ready to have lunch after that After eating and resting for some time, I went to the office again, then I went to the street and saw that the election campaign was being miked. In fact, the constituency is understood to be the election, so different kinds of advertisements are being spread and miking is going on in the area. Anyway, I went to the office in the middle. Come to the office and start my work as usual

My night moment today

20230520_200204.jpg

20230520_200007.jpg

I feel very tired from working all day today and if today was my day off then I have to work hard on my day off and have to work with a lot of responsibilities then I will leave the office after today when it is time to work. I feel very tired and feel hungry then I left office and went to a hotel where I didn't eat dal puri and jhal chola but when I am hungry everything is very tasty and fun also I found today's food very tasty and fun anyway. After eating, I came home, after coming home, I was not fresh. There is no preparation to eat dinner together and sleep and this is how my whole day today is spent in a very busy place. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI12.5 ( 0.00 % self, 110 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 169.477 STEEM
Cash Out
55.700 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52