"THE DIARY GAME"|| 07 May 2023 ||"Moment of happiness after receiving the passport.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
07 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230509020942761_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace I am very happy today because today I got my own international identity card with which I can travel to different countries and with this identity card I I can tell people from other countries that I am a citizen of Bangladesh, today I had a very good day and I am going to share some moments of this good day with you.

20230507_060757.jpg

Today I woke up very early in the morning then brushed my teeth and got fresh then didn't have time to have breakfast my mom was in a hurry and asked me to go to the passport office to get my passport from there because there are many people in the passport office so I had to leave the house long before I left. Anyway, I left the house early in the morning as my mother told me to go to the passport office. Anyway, as soon as I went out on the street, there were less people because people in the village woke up less early in the morning. I wanted to take a picture of the mosque. However, there were less people on the street. I got in the middle of a CNG.

GridArt_20230509_012207394.jpg

I took CNG to Tangail bus station and then got down from CNG and got into another auto. Then I got into the middle of the auto rickshaw. I left from the passport office by rickshaw. Our city of Tangail is very developed and arranged in different ways. Different places are arranged with different gates and different pillars in between the roads. Next to the main road is our main hospital of Tangail District. Sheikh Hasina Medical College Hospital is in front of it. By rickshaw anyway I liked it a lot but the morning ride in the rickshaw was a lot of fun anyway and that's how I reached the passport office.

GridArt_20230509_013236653.jpg

I came to the passport office one morning but there was a crowd of people and I had to stand next to this crowd, many people came and stood in sarees, but anyway, many of them also left early, still I was standing behind about 70 to 80 people to receive my passport. I got a lot of pleasure even while standing with my hand in my hand because there were people like me in front of me and I got to know them. Then we go inside, I submit the receipt of my passport and then I sit for a long time. After sitting, the officers of the passport office call out my name one by one through the microphone and hand over the passport. Yes and I am happy because it will prove to be very useful for me and in my work field I need this passport more before I go to the foreign region of the country.

GridArt_20230509_012704463.jpg

I happily got my passport and got into the rickshaw I headed towards my home then sitting in the rickshaw I took a picture of myself with my passport and shared that picture with my friends that I got my passport and many more applied for passport with me. They didn't get it I was the first one to get it I was happy and so I told everyone about it anyway after that the girl came home very early it didn't take long within two hours I went to the passport office and got the passport and came home fine then came home and had breakfast

MYXJ_20230509012506221_save.jpg

Today in the afternoon I went to my cousin's clothes shop and spent some time with him and talked for a long time and then talked about many things since after a long time I went to his shop and talked so anyway that's how I spent today very happily. I shared my happiness with you, I hope that everyone likes my happiness, then you will be well and healthy. May God bless you.

Below is the cost to get the passport to me.

Cost NameBangladesh PrizeSteem PrizeTrx
Passport Prize5,750261.36821
Travel expenses1205.4517
Grant Total5,870266.81838

20230507_100311.jpg

Screenshot_20230509-014359_Chrome.jpgwhat3words location

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

ওয়ালাইকুমুসসলাম।

এই ব্যস্ততা ভোর থেকেই শুরু হয় আপনার দিনটিতে। ভোরে আসলেই গ্রামগঞ্জে গাড়ি পাওয়া মুশকিল। যদিও দু'একটা থাকে সেগুলো ছোটখাটো ব্যবসায়ীরা মাল নিয়ে যায়। তাই সেসময়ে আমাদের প্রায় সবারই গাড়ির জন্য অপেক্ষা পোহাতে হয়।

টাংগাইলে আমিও প্রায় এক বসর যাবত পুরাতন বাস্ট্যান্ডের পাশেই এক মাদ্রাসায় চাকরী করতাম। মোটামুটি সেই শহরের অনেক কিছুই জানাশোনা আছে। আপনি বলেছেন শহরটি অনেক সাজানো গোছানো। হ্যাঁ আমিও সেটাই বলবো। আমারও অনেক ভালো লেগেছিলো শহরটি।

আসলে শত ব্যস্ততার মাঝেও যদি কাঙ্ক্ষিত বস্তুটি আমরা হাতে পেয়ে যাই সেই ব্যস্ততায় কিন্তু সফলতা লাভ করি। এবং সেটা আনন্দের বিষয় হয়ে দাড়ায়। আপনি সিরিয়াল মেইনটেইন করে, সেই পাসপোর্টের অপেক্ষায় ছিলেন। অবশেষে সেই অপেক্ষার অবসান ঘটে।

আপনার ডাইরি গেম টা সুন্দরভাবে সাজিয়েছেন। যে কেউ পড়তে পারে অনায়াসে ও উপভোগ করতে পারে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভাই। ভালো থাকবেন। আসসালামু আলাইকুম।

 last year 
ওয়ালাইকুম আসসালাম। @memamun ভাই আপনি অনক সুন্দর করে গুছিয়ে আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্য প্রকাশিত করেছেন।আর আপনি টাংগাইল থাকছেন হয়তো আমার থেকে আপনি অনেক ভালো জানেন তবে আমি যতটা দেখিছি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন শত ব্যস্ততার মাজে যদি অপেক্ষাকৃত বস্তটি হাতে পাওয়া হয় সেটা অনেক আনন্দের হয়ে থাকে তবে আমিও ঠিক এক মাস পরে সেটা পেয়েছি তাই আমার অনেকটা ভালো লেগেছে।যাইহোক আমার পোস্ট পড়ে আপনার মুল্যবান কমেন্ট করেছেন তার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময় এই দোয়া করি।
 last year 

I am very happy to read your whole day's activities, your whole day was spent very happily and you are very happy that you got your passport after waiting for quite some time, you have presented it to us, but yes after all the waiting, if it is available. There is nothing more joyous but whatever you got your passport for whatever purpose I wish you success in your purpose Thank you very much for sharing the moment of your day with us I wish you success in this steemit platform.

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and I appreciate your comment to pray for the success of my purpose. stay well.

 last year 

Congratulations for your this achievement. A good news can make a change in anyone life. Happy to know you had a great day bhaia. Wish you good luck for your success. Fi-amanillah. 😇😊

 last year 
You are right it can change someone's life. Many people in our country go outside the country and this passport gives their identity so it plays a very important role. I have seen each of your comments are very nice. Thank you very much for reading my post stay well stay healthy.
 last year 

You are welcome bhaia and also Thank you for your nice wishese. Stay safe and healthy too. Fi-amanillah. 😇

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56