THE DIARY GAME | Good times spent in my village

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
27 February 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230228_203309689.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah anyway I could not be present with you due to my busy office work and I can't share my day's activities with you but anyway Due to family problems, I came to my own home for two days off from work and today I shared with you some moments of my own village. Spending my village days is very enjoyable and very happy because I can spend my days very well with my family so I love the moments of my village days.

My moments spent this morning

20230227_164303.jpg

20230227_093904.jpg

I am at my home today so I wake up very late in the morning but today I have no money no office no one no call and no mobile alarm sound but one thing is mom's call my mom is screaming loudly because of waking up late in the morning. call me and tell me to get ready to eat anyway i lie down for a while then i get out of bed with brush in hand and go out of the house to eat our vegetables go to the vegetable garden there i put some vegetables in today's meal list and i have sweet pumpkin in the morning I like to fry the flowers of the plant so I asked my mom to fry the sweet pumpkin flowers that she picked up in the vegetable garden and brought home. body was done I washed my hands and face well not ready to eat breakfast so much breakfast I have no rest and lie down and watch news on television

My noon moment today

20230227_153250.jpg

20230227_153245.jpg

Since I am at home, I do some tuki taki work while I am at home and today I didn't do any heavy work. Anyway, after work in the afternoon, it is time for my shower. Then to take a shower, I go to the sprinkler machine to water the land near my house. I haven't bathed in the land irrigation machine since but anyway today I am going to take a bath very happily so with a plan I went to the water irrigation machine with a cousin from my next door house to take a bath but unfortunately when I came this time there was no electricity so the machine It was off after some time me and my cousin stood there and I took some pictures that's it still no electricity then me and my cousin we came back home then came home took bath no preparation for lunch then after lunch some time bed I'm not ready to sleep, I'm at home, there's nothing to do, so I lie in bed to sleep and my time goes on

I have a moment to spend this afternoon

20230227_164823.jpg

20230227_163148.jpg

Today in the afternoon, I woke up, washed my face, freshened up and went to the field next to the house where we have paddy field. I went to the grain field and saw a lot of things. It was very nice. Afternoon sun is very beautiful so I took pictures today in the afternoon so I pass some time anyway then after afternoon walk I come home wash my hands and face well come home not fresh

It's time for me to spend the night

MYXJ_20230225205746401_save.jpg

20230227_202102.jpg

Hello friends today I am sharing with you the best moment of the whole day spent in my village anyway today evening after having some light food at home then I left home bus stand of our village there is a shop there is my cousin's shop I went to that shop with my cousin talk and some of my acquaintances come to that shop we all chat for some time and there we spend a lot of fun and leisure time today we all have tea and nuts then we all get caught up in old stories anyway then we talk for a long time After that we all did not eat water like food dew and the night grew long anyway it was late night then we all were not ready to go home then I went home and came home to eat some light food and not ready to sleep oh father I have a good day today and hope that everyone will be fine and healthy today, God willing

MYXJ_20230225205953848_save.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩 what3words
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-02
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 213.917 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42