The Diary Game | A Visit Day | 29 September 20022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah


PhotoCollageMaker_2022929142730117.jpgThe moment of my day

THE DIARY GAME

Hello friends, how are you all? I know you are fine, but I pray that you are always fine. I am also fine by the grace of God. Anyway, I have shared with you how the day went.

MORNING

Even though I slept late at night, I was woken up by the sound of the mobile alarm in the morning very easily. I woke up to see the rays of the sun shining through the window. As soon as I opened the window, I heard the sound of people talking.

MYXJ_20220929142055539_save.jpgStart the morning work


The sound of the outside rang in my ears. I got up and made the bed nice and tidy. Then I stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand and started brushing my teeth. Then I went to the bathroom and washed my hands and face well. My roommate woke up before me and went to work because he has a new job. I have to go to office first. Anyway I have breakfast and rush to office. When I go to office there are less people on the road because I am late. I go to office and start my work today like everyday. Then I make my juniors work. Then my work. Time passes by doing things.

20220929_141239.jpgNatural scenery

I walk around the office. There is a problem somewhere or I have to see them at work. I start work in the morning and there is no break in the afternoon.

NOON

20220929_100046.jpgCleaning store

I came home for lunch and then took a shower and freshened up. My roommate and I both ate together. After going to the office, I left home. Anyway, after lunch, I went to the office. There was a visit from other organizations in the office today. So I went through the afternoon to see if everything is in order in my storage. My store is always clean, so a visit at any time can't really go wrong. We always work to maintain cleanliness. Anyway, afternoon comes to afternoon. .

20220929_134712.jpgNuts, beans, fried

AFTERNOON

After noon today, the temperature was high for many days, then I went to one of my stores and saw the meeting drinking saline water.

20220929_140911.jpgFragrant flowers

It was very good. Then my time passed like this. Afternoon, evening and after finishing the evening work, night came.

NIGHT

It's holiday time I come home from office. Today my roommate is coming earlier so she is learning cooking. I come home fresh and take some rest in bed and then we both have dinner.

MYXJ_20220929235708202_save.jpgMe

Then I sing a good Islamic Bangla waz and that's my whole day. I have shared some of the moments spent with you.

20220929_225603.jpgThe evening stars of the night sky

Good night everyone, have a good night

From #bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@monirm

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন এবং উপোস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার ফটগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। সন্ধা তাতার ছবি টা আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে।

 2 years ago 

@mostofajaman ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Upvote other users post
  • Try to improve your markdown style.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO
 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Thanks bro. I will definitely try to improve all my posts and attract attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48