"THE DIARY GAME - 6 August 2023-Today's cute love story moment"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
6 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230807_152313476.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, on the way of our life, every day, due to various reasons, time passes in the midst of busyness, and in between, there are many kinds of laughter, crying, pain, and in between, our Walking just like that, today my day has passed beautifully and I have presented some of its moments to you, I hope you like it.

Morning tea-biscuit moment

20230806_111005.jpg

20230806_110042.jpg20230806_110018.jpg

Price for breakfast//BDT_20tk//steem_1"

Today is Sunday although today is my office holiday but due to work pressure I have to go to office anyway today morning I wake up a little earlier say nine o'clock in the morning wake up then wake up fresh leave home without breakfast today leave home The reason for going out is because my laptop has a problem with the charger so I go to the place where I bought the laptop and from there I go to get the laptop charger changed and the store I go to the store employee on the phone said to take it and so I go out to him. Yes but I went to the shop but the shop was not open even though it was 11 am then I called the shop clerk who said that it would be ten minutes late so I stood by a roadside tea shop then I got hungry so I got two biscuits and one from there. Had tea though biscuit is my very favorite food I used to eat this biscuit a lot when I was studying in school college but I didn't eat these biscuits since I got job so after a long time it felt good then some time passed then I slowly went to computer store After that I spent some time there and then he gave me the laptop with windows to make the laptop run fast and then he changed the charger and here I am today at noon then I left there to come home.

Beautiful moment of students hanging out on the boat

20230806_130535.jpg

20230806_130844.jpg20230806_130918.jpg

I chose the river route to come in a hurry then I came to the river by river there was no preparation for crossing by boat then I climbed on the roof of a boat then on top of the boat I saw some girls and a boy maybe they are in the same class and study in the same college so they are came to visit but one thing i saw among them is that a boy came with him among those few girls one girl maybe they have a good relationship and that is what i saw and felt them but boy and girl are taking picture of each other talking together They are saying that they are having a good time and I saw the rest of the girls are sitting and they are giving a chance to a boy and a girl who are there to talk and take pictures but I was standing there alone as a stranger and I started to see the gestures of both of them. I liked it. The girls next to me were looking at me, so I felt a little shy. Anyway, I got off the boat and got into an auto. I was not ready to come home. After having lunch, I left for office again. After coming to the office, I started my work and showed and explained the work to my workers and I helped them in their work.

Engaging and laughing moments with a poor child in his story

20230806_230107.jpg

20230806_225512.jpg

I am not ready to come home tonight after work leave then my one office is closed he drags me to a hotel a small hotel is on the side of the road the hotel is open 24 hours all day and night but from here many workers satiate their hunger anyway i come there There is no preparation to eat chickpeas and then it can be opened but there are no cucumbers and carrots with chickpeas, so they gave chickpeas with a green chilli although the shop is known. I want to know talk to him very nice then I ask the little boy how he is studying his parents like to hear his story if the child of a poor family is doing these things along with his education the boy's parents work in garments and that's why the boy is like this gives shop time though school time school and rest time between this small hotel anyway talk to her i take a picture of her ask her she says ok you take picture then i take her picture that's it she gives a nice smile and i take picture I got up there and spent a lot of time talking to the little boy and making mischief. I felt very happy. Today, the tiredness of the whole day subsided. My mind is also refreshed. Then I went home. I came home and ate dinner at night, and I am not ready for sleep. I hope that today will be a good day and everyone will be healthy

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

বাহ! দিনটি তো ভালোই কেটেছে, ভালো লাগলো আপনার দিনটি সম্পর্কে জানতে পেরে। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ দিনটি সম্পর্কে শেয়ার করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার পোস্ট পরে আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য জানানোর জন্য। আর হা সত্যি দিনটি আমার বেশ ভালো কেটেছে।আপনার মুল্যবান সময়টুকু আমার এই পোস্টে দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই,

আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি সকাল বেলা চা এবং বিস্কুট দিয়ে নাস্তা করেছেন। আমাদের দেশে এই খাবার খুব প্রিয়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI7.4
Period2023-08-08
Result Club75

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

very brilliant, and sensitive post. ❤️

 last year 

thank you

 last year 

আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আপনি বেশ ঘোরাঘুরির মধ্যে ছিলেন। আপনার দিনটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91