The Diary Game [🫗12 June 2024🫗] The best moment to consume gandari juice is when the body is tired.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Wednesday

12 Jun 2024


THE DIARY GAME


20240612_113849.jpg

I woke up this morning, took a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth on the balcony for a while. After a few days, I planted some saffron plants in the middle of a top in my balcony. It has grown a lot in a few days. It's big anyway I love poishak my family loves it so much I eat clothes almost every day but poishak is on the menu four days out of seven a week anyway then I watered the poishak plant then I took some pictures of the poishak plant it was good then I washed my face and freshened up then I had my breakfast after I finished my breakfast I got ready and left for office then after coming to office I started my daily work and my morning went by beautifully.

20240612_170944.jpg20240612_135657.jpg

Today in the afternoon I organized the office work nicely and then I am not ready to leave the office for lunch and this time the office manager sir called us all for a long meeting and told us various important things in the meeting and warned us about some things because of our workload. Eid is near now and everyone is asked to prepare to get the work done before this Eid. Anyway, every year we have to get the work done before Eid because they are closed for several days, so we have to plan in advance, so they don't have much time. Our office will also be given off soon anyway after spending a lot of time there I came home and took a bath and did not have lunch today I don't have time after lunch so quickly got ready and went to office came to office again I managed my work

20240612_171915.jpg20240612_171028.jpg

Today in the afternoon I went for a walk with my friends from the office, then we went to a small hotel and had some light food, then we spent some time talking and chatting, and then we went to a tea shop and had tea, but the whole day was as busy as it was with work. Whether it is in the afternoon or going out with friends, then the tiring moments of our work are quickly destroyed. It feels good physically and mentally and we spend a lot of time smiling and happy. I do the work

20240612_202030.jpg20240612_201928.jpg

Today is very hot. I spent the whole day in hot weather and in this heat I ran to various godowns for work, but today before evening we all had to work a little bit more because everyone worked in the field. It happened then when we leave office at night Gandari juice is available in front of office gate it is good to eat and it is crowded here everyday and especially during office holidays and office tiffin time there are more people anyway today we stopped there to drink knowledge juice After that I had the juice there, Gendari juice is very beneficial for the body because in this heat, Gendari juice plays the role of various elements along with the thirst of the body. In this way, if I spend the whole day in a very nice way, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

আপনি আপনার ১২ তারিখের যে দিনটি আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করেছেন তা সত্যিই চমৎকার ছিল। ফোনটা গরমের দিনে আখের রস আমাদের শরীরের জন্য সত্যি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। যা আমাদের শরীরকে ঠান্ডা রাখ।আপনার এই সুন্দর মুহূর্ত গুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই @shahariar1, আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন গরমের দিনে আখের রস গুলো আমাদের শরীরের জন্য খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আমাদের শরীরে পানির অভাব দূর করে এবং ক্লান্তকর মুহূর্তগুলো নিমিষেই শেষ করে দেয় এই আখের রস। সব সময় ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন এবং শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.1
Period2024-06-15
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40