SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | my juniors at work |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

INTRODUCTION

PhotoCollageMaker_202212295635301.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah with your prayers. Anyway in my opinion a teacher is a beautiful country builder. Thanks to the admins and moderators of Steam for Bangladesh community for organizing the contest on a very important topic in our human life.The word teacher means educator. Every human being has a teacher in their life, who can be considered as a center or ideal to progress in education. The place of teachers is after parents. That's why we always respect teachers. I taught a small coaching center for almost two years in my college life and I was involved in private teaching. Also I used to teach privately during my job but now I don't teach anymore because of the pressure of office work. However, I am trying to write the answers to the questions given in this contest as much as I have understood with my educational experience.

Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?

1636462986867.jpgMy coaching center

=>>>I am not currently a teacher of any school or college. But I can say this. I am not currently a master of any school or private students. But I am now a teacher of my juniors in my office because I show and teach my juniors all the work related to the office. Dei. And now I am engaged in this education for my livelihood though it is not a school college but this is what I can say as a teacher. The way I am now teaching freshers as seniors will be a big challenge in their life that they can use this experience to work elsewhere. Will help. Before joining my job I joined coaching center as teacher along with my studies. But then I feel very good.

MYXJ_20221120231734445_save.jpg

What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

1636462978480.jpg
=>>>I have not faced any challenges as a teacher. But the biggest challenge was to give proper education to the students. But I have seen thousands of incidents in our society that are teacher-centered, in that case I have requested the parents to be aware. I used to teach my students everything very nicely and they were all good razors so I did not face any challenge.

MYXJ_20221108212128979_save.jpg

How do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

1636462961200.jpg

=>>>Educational environment is an important aspect of our student life, so maintaining the educational environment is very important. Therefore, no role of education can be continued to make the nation the backbone of good education. An educational family should be created which is tidy for any student's education environment. will help to move forward. As a teacher, students will get the education in the environment in which they teach, so it is necessary to create such an environment that everyone is attracted to learning by seeing the environment. Therefore, the environment of education and the environment of the teacher need to be the same, so both must be aware. On the one hand, education On the other hand, the environment and the teaching environment are both important. I have made the environment of each classroom very beautiful and my education environment has also been beautiful. I will tell everyone that both education and teaching environment are essential.

MYXJ_20220927194618341_save.jpg

What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

1636462948242.jpg

=>>>I think that in order to improve my teaching practice, I need to understand what my students' needs are and I need to gain knowledge by understanding that. And apply that and pursue professional development opportunities. I first try to understand how the practice will help me. That would be good and that's what I practice. Any professional development involves creating guidelines and then implementing them. However, teacher professional development is any kind of continuing education effort for educators. So I improve my knowledge and teaching methods as a teacher. I can do so that I can teach my students as a family teacher and I can improve my skills and increase the results of my students. I can give the students a path for future success. But I can say that a well-educated teacher is the key to creating a beautiful environment and society which is the pride of the country.

MYXJ_20221103195604375_save.jpg

At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

IMG-20221130-WA0011.jpg

=>>>Nowadays higher education is very expensive. In my opinion, if we keep pace with the times, it will be more expensive because now the price of goods is much higher than before and that is increasing the price of everything. If all expenses of a family are high then the teacher of that family There should be an increase in the salary and if the teacher's salary is increased, some low-income children's families will not be able to pay for their education. And this is the effect that the good students of a low-income family become hopeless. However, I can say that if the price is limited in everything in the country, the children of all low-income families will find the path to bright success in the future. And the environment of our country and society will become good education. And education is the nation. The backbone is the nation's pride.

MYXJ_20221108212055441_save.jpg

Conclusion

MYXJ_20221202111203240_save.jpg

Finally I can say that a teacher is the key of a nation which can move the social system forward. Therefore, to make our environment beautiful, teachers play an important role to make the people of the country progress in higher education. I will see. Everyone will be fine.

20221202_101618.jpg

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @zormar21 to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Contest Post Link

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

TEAM 5 CURATORS

DO NOT USE #burnsteem25 TAG WHEN YOU DIDN'T SET 25% TO @null
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @monirm, indudablemente como haces referencia, es necesario propiciar un adecuado ambiente de enseñanza muy esencial unido a una buena compresión de las necesidades aprendizaje de los jóvenes que requieren los alumnos

Y como haces mención, la importancia en adquirir conocimientos mediante el desarrollo profesional y educación continua del educador y crear los lineamientos necesarios, mediante una buena planificación de las clases con su respectiva evaluación de los objetivos trazados.
Después, verificar si la planificación de la enseñanza y la metodología implementada resulto efectiva en el desempeño en el aprendizaje de los alumnos.
Lo que finalmente se traducirá en un mejor futuro para la sociedad, el progreso y desarrollo del país.

Saludos y grandes éxitos.

The teacher's role is to convey the knowledge they have to their students. The teacher is a source of student learning. From the teacher, students are taught to read, write and count. As well as from the teacher, students get new knowledge and character education. The teacher is the second parent who is at school after the biological parents are at home. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Yes what you are saying is right that teacher's role is to impart their knowledge to their students. Teachers are the source of learning for students. Students are taught to read, write and count from the teacher. Besides, students get new knowledge and character education from the teacher. After the biological parents stay at home, the teacher is the second parent who lives in the school. But before these lessons, the teacher's teaching environment must be created. Education does not happen in all environments. Thank you very much for your nice comment but maybe I didn't understand you the way I understood you. Thank you very much @amryksr

Hi, @monirm,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64