SEC-S10W5 : My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230708_162509534.jpgscorch pixabay

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace but anyway this Steem for Bangladesh community steem engagement challenge has organized a very nice competition this community for that I will thank all the admin moderators of this community anyway very valuable This understand challenge is presented about one thing but I think the most important thing I have lost in the loss of my life is the love of my father and I present it to you based on that love even if there are any mistakes. Of course, everyone will look at it with forgiveness

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?

baby-g58f452144_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

==>>> In fact, in our daily life, people lose a lot of things and gain a lot of things, and with this loss and gain, our life begins and ends, but in the midst of the loss, something is found and something goes forever, whatever it may be. Things people love goods goods etc things anyway I have lost many things since childhood but I did not understand the pains of loss so much and what I lost was not that important but anyway I lost one thing which is my father's love which still brings tears to my eyes. By water my father was very important to me he was an important person in my family he was the head of the family he was loved by everyone more than me he was the most important in my life he was his only child he was like a shadow by my side all the time even though I was employed for years I used to go away from them and still I used to talk to them and go home if I had any problem they would solve it immediately be it financial or other so I would say every father is the most precious thing in human life I think father's love is most important which i lost

What emotions did you feel after losing the item?

family-3400033_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

==>>> Item I have lost my father's love and now I feel my father's love every moment of my work every moment of every talk every moment of spending time with my family all the time I remember my father's love I miss my father a lot when he was alive he was my used to look for me and now there is no one else like my father to look for me when i go home i feel so lonely it feels like life my life is because there was a shadow over my head that shadow is gone the man i love is gone the love is lost the love of father is never less That love is gone from me forever but I think only those who have lost father love will understand how precious father's love is and how sad it is to lose this love how much money it takes to spend tiring deadly moments how patiently I have to sort myself out anyway my emotions I presented the feeling to you

Did you do anything to find it? What were the results?

dad-2139510_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

==>>> Actually in our daily life in every moment of human activity there is something which if lost it is not possible to find it and it is lost forever so we think it is better not to look for it the result is zero I think my In life I am losing my father's love and I will never find this love so I don't try to find it and it will result in nothing and I think no one will ever find it Life and time can never find these two things that go away It's gone and gone forever. Hope you all understand my little words

What steps would you take to avoid losing such valuable items in the future?

nurse-g5c800b317_1280.pngscorch pixabay

==>>> These two things time and life there is no way to lose them in the future but these two things are determined by Allah alone when and how they will pass away especially birth and death these two things imagine when and how Allah will give them to whom. Failed but there is no end to man's efforts Human takes all the steps to continue his life process to sustain life but man lives only as long as he has but we should always keep our parents happy in their physical aspect Taking all the steps at the right time to give then I will say those who have father alive must take care of them but I have taken all the steps to keep my father alive for some more time to get his love to avoid losing him so I will tell everyone to love like a father to their family. He can give his love only as much time as he has allotted to take care of them so as not to lose easily.

Conclusion

sunset-4509879_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

==>>> Finally I can say that in human life something is lost which is gone forever but his memories remain for life and it is our failure to ever find or try to find those memories for which we lose them forever. Anyway I have lost my father's love forever but I pray for everyone that no one should lose his father's love at such a time like me so I will ask everyone to pray for my father. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

Many thanks to @radoan for inviting me to this beautiful contest. And I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann to participate in this Steem engagement challenge Contest:Link

Thank you

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear, you mentioned losing your father. A father is truly an invaluable asset in everyone's life. Humans will not live forever on earth. Pray for your father. Good luck with your writing.

 last year 

Dear Friend @mahadisalim, Thank you very much for reading my post and for your nice comment you are right a father is indeed a valuable asset in a person's life which when lost then its imperfections are not filled thanks for your valuable comment.

 last year 

greetings friend
It is really sad what you have lost, the Love of your Father, but as you well say, his memory, teaching, advice and feelings will live forever in your mind and Heart.
Well said, those who have their parents by their side must honor them, love them.
Good luck in the Contest.
Greetings and blessings!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44