You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Winner Announcement - About Your Experiences During COVID-19

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Thank you very much to all the admins of Steam for Bangladesh community for selecting me as the 3rd winner.I am very happy that I participated in this contest and won.Best wishes and congratulations to all the winners.And congratulations to all those who are participating in this contest. For supporting me.Best wishes to all.Thanks all @ripon0630 @msharif @zormar21 @richy20 @enamul17

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@monirm, In the same way, congratulations and thank you very much for the invitation to participate and for the part that corresponds to me, greetings and great successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55