Music For Steem Contest: My Country national anthem for Bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

INTRODUCTION

Amar Sonar Bangla song is the national anthem of Bangladesh, which was established as an independent state in 1971. This song about Bangmata was composed by Rabindranath Tagore in 1905. The lyrics and music of this song are derived from Baul singer Gagan Harkar's song "Ami Kyaar Paab Tare". Its tone was later set by a decision of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Bangabandhu's decision erased the guilt of our mistakes. Even today, we continue to sing "Amar Sonar Bangla" in that tune.I am very happy to present the national anthem of my country to you. I am very happy to have participated in this beautiful contest. I hope you will like my national anthem. Congratulations and thank you @msarif bhai for such a beautiful contest. to give

I sing the national anthem

The lyrics of the National Anthem of Bangladesh


source

আমার সোনার বাংলা

আমার সোনার বাংলা, আমি তোমায় ভালোবাসি।
চিরদিন তোমার আকাশ, তোমার বাতাস, আমার প্রাণে বাজায় বাঁশি॥
ও মা, ফাগুনে তোর আমের বনে ঘ্রাণে পাগল করে,
মরি হায়, হায় রে—
ও মা, অঘ্রাণে তোর ভরা ক্ষেতে আমি কী দেখেছি মধুর হাসি॥

কী শোভা, কী ছায়া গো, কী স্নেহ, কী মায়া গো—
কী আঁচল বিছায়েছ বটের মূলে, নদীর কূলে কূলে।
মা, তোর মুখের বাণী আমার কানে লাগে সুধার মতো,
মরি হায়, হায় রে—
মা, তোর বদনখানি মলিন হলে, ও মা, আমি নয়নজলে ভাসি॥

My Golden Bengal

My golden Bengal, I love you.
Forever thy skies, thy air set my heart in tune as if it were a flute,
O mother! The aroma of the mango orchard in Falgun drives me crazy,
Ah, what a thrill!
O mother! In Ogrohayon time sees sweet smiles all through mature fields of paddy.

What beauty, what shades, what affection, what tenderness!
What a quilt hast thou spread at the feet of banyan trees and along the bank of every river,
Oh mother mine, words from thy lips are like nectar to my ears.
Ah, what a thrill!
If sadness, O mother! casts a gloom on your face, my eyes are filled with tears!

Some writing about my songs

images - 2022-12-10T002120.042.jpegsource

I will never end talking about the national anthem. The national anthem of my country is the pride of our country. We will never forget this anthem. The national anthem of our country is so important and respected that we start our schools and colleges with the national anthem. Every day in all our schools. In the morning, all the students stand and sing the national anthem and all the sirs are present. Also, in the company where I work, the first thing in the morning is recitation of the Qur'an and then the national anthem is played. I like it very much. Our national anthem of Bangladesh is very respected. Our national anthem. Everyone loves the national anthem of every country. I also respect and respect my national anthem. Our national flag is hoisted by singing the national anthem. Every day in the primary and secondary levels of Bangladesh, my sonar bangla Aam Tome Shoba is sung. Therefore, the national anthem of this level of students is more or less memorized by everyone. Everyone will be fine and everyone will vote and comment on my national anthem and pray for me.

Conclusion

Finally, I can say that national anthem is the glory of our country.So it is the moral responsibility of every citizen to know and memorize the national anthem of their country.

images - 2022-12-10T002442.199.jpegsource

I would like to tell everyone that I made my 2nd song video in my life so my voice is a little scared, but it's the 2nd time in my life, so you guys will watch it. And I'm happy to participate in this contest. Everyone will be fine. Thanks @msharif for organizing such a nice competition.I invite my friends @redoan @afrinn @zubare to participate in this beautiful contest.
Contest link

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.5
Period11/12/22
Transfer to Vesting111.629 STEEM
Cash Out
22.500
ResultClub75

Determination of Club75 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Your voice is really beautiful brother. Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58