"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
24 December 2023

Introduction

GridArt_20231224_115432385.jpgsource pixabay

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, Steam for Bangladesh community serves all the contests so beautifully, our community admin moderators organize beautiful and successful contests and it is easy for us all to participate here very nicely. Can I make this competition more beautiful in that I feel very happy to participate in this competition in my own way. I thank @solaymann brother for organizing this beautiful competition. Visually let them begin

✅How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02, how do you feel when you get an upvote?

man-8173466_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>> Hello guys when I get upvote notification from Sc01&sc02 I feel very good like I have posted good quality through which many people support and help me and Sc01&sc02 depend on them and upvote me but when I Sc01&sc02 I don't feel so bad when I don't get upvotes because it's my failure I couldn't do anything I couldn't post in good quality I can't post as per everyone's demand I don't feel bad but when I get upvotes from Sc01&sc02 Then I feel very happy but when I get vote from Sc01&sc02 I am very happy and happy because suddenly I see Sc01&sc02 notification and then I am surprised like I found something lost from old days which I could not imagine. And that's what I got in my hands so happy when I get Sc01&sc02 vote really awesome feeling inside but I always try to post good quality to get Sc01&sc02 support.

✅What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

rocket-7419939_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>> I think to get votes from Sc01&sc02 I have to be active on this platform all the time and make nice comments among the nice posts of different steamers and improve the quality of my posts. Must build good relationship and post high quality of my every post in full. Everyone should comment on good quality posts in such a way that he/she is attracted to my comment. Reply another comment. Comment must be more than 50 words. Will have to participate in various engagement challenge competitions and also participate in small contests but I think Sc01&sc02 will definitely get votes.

✅Review the quality of posts upvoted by sc01 or sc02 / If you are not supported by sc01 or sc02, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01&sc02.

climb-mountains-7212848_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>> I got votes from Sc01&sc02 quite a long time ago but their post quality was good but due to hundreds of busyness I can't post regularly with good quality and don't have time on steam platform but I try to always post quality automatically. And trying to get votes from Sc01&sc02, but I can say that if I improve the quality of post very nicely, if I can post on this platform, I will surely get votes from Sc01&sc02, moreover, if I post according to the rules in various steam engagement challenges and contests, I will definitely get votes from Sc01&sc02. I think there will be apprehension and also if we post with zero 25% we will also get their support

Conclusion

Finally I can say that if we want to work on this steam platform, we must follow all the rules on this steam platform and try to understand everyone in a nice and accessible way and participate in various steam engagement challenge contests and participate in various contests and beautiful comments through everyone's posts and these rules. If we obey the law, we will definitely get votes from @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, then everyone will be fine and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@sol02 @mini80 @mile16 @sadiaafreen @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.8
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

I also agree with you brother if we share good quality posts from active and following rules then we will definitely get support from sc01 or sc02. I wish you all the best in the contest.

 8 months ago 
Dear Sisters,

You understand it right and the main purpose of this platform is to post good quality and give nice comments to other estimers and share our own experience with everyone and that way we can achieve our own goals someday. Thanks for your nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72