Contest 📢📢 - My Eid Shopping Diary|| by @monirm

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

PhotoCollageMaker_202341343236552.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah, and the best thing is that Eid Ramadan is coming. At the end of the fasting of this month of Ramadan, our happy Eid is coming, so I am very happy because there is little In time our happiness is coming but anyway during Eid we all plan as much as we want so I also planned but anyway @msharif brother has organized a very nice competition which is very important for every Eid in our daily life. Because we Muslims have Eid twice a year Eid-ul-Fitr Eid-ul-Azha and this is the time that brings us happiness but anyway through this contest I want to tell you about some of my Eid shopping so let's start.

My Eid Shopping Today

GridArt_20230412_223236410.jpg

Hello friends, although I did a lot of shopping last week for my family at home, but to participate in this competition, I do some shopping for myself. Eid is coming for them. Many kinds of happiness and smiles will appear on everyone's faces. There are many people who will celebrate Eid-ul-Azha by shopping this Eid-ul-Fitr, but whatever it is from the financial side, according to the support of people, everyone should do some shopping during Eid because Eid means joy. Eid means happiness. Eid means laughter and this smile is our holy Eid-ul-Fitr. All these kinds of arrangements but anyway I do some shopping for myself during Eid that is I don't do any shopping for myself like pant shirt genji etc. and I do some shopping for my family I still haven't finished shopping just for my daughter and myself and I bought something for my daughter's mother and I will share it with you who bought it for myself.

PhotoCollageMaker_202341341536730.jpg

Anyway, happy Eid will come after the fast of Ramadan and we fast with this happiness in mind. But this Eid, rich and poor people buy something, but not everyone has the support to shop according to their wishes, but as much as possible, they shop to bring a smile to their family's faces. Bought a pair of shoes although I bought a pair last week but they are too big so bought another new pair of shoes again and did some shopping for my daughter's mum anyways I finished my shopping for today then after shopping I took a friend with me. In any market, the market is very big. I have been shopping from here for several years during Eid and also from here I shop for myself. However, there are some discounts here.

PhotoCollageMaker_202341341758255.jpg

We both went to a fast food shop and sat there and ate the fast food. After eating the fast food, me and my friend did a lot of shopping together. Then we went to a tea shop from there we both had coffee and sat and talked for some time then we left our house then I went home my friend went to my friend's house came home freshened up had dinner made the bed cleaned and slept There is no preparation for and this is how I run out of Eid shopping moments today but anyway I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

PhotoCollageMaker_202341341939995.jpg

My Eid shopping expenses today

Product NameBDT PrizeSteem Prize
shirt65028.26
paint90039.13
clothes180078.26
shoes60026
belt2209.56
Genji1205.21
puffy602.60
Coffee200.86
Grant Total4370189.88

Screenshot_20230413-043803_Chrome.jpgwhat3words location

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @m-fdu @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography entry@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

It was very nice to see your Eid shopping. Looks like bought for the whole family. To tell the truth, the fun is different in Eid shopping like this for everyone. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much brother, I really enjoy doing Eid shopping and shopping is a very happy and different kind of joy for everyone. Thank you very much for your valuable comment and prayers for you.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.2
Period12/04/23
Transfer to Vesting120.730 STEEM
Cash Out
39.700
ResultClub75
 last year 

You have to shop for the Eid festival.

 last year 

Guaoooo mi amigo!

Si que realizaste una gran comprar. Los precios lucen atractivos y accesibles para que todos puedan comprar.

Un día de compras y de disfrutar al hacerlo. Muchas gracias por la invitación. Espero salir pronto de compras jejejeje 😅

 last year 

Gracias amigo, te gustan mucho mis compras, así que me alegro de que mis compras sean menores que el aumento en el precio y los momentos de compras de Eid son muy hermosos. Rezo para que hagas tus compras bien y te mantengas bien.

 last year 

Thank you very much my friend ☺️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you so much.. @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37