📢 Contest - How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus ?✌️🇧🇩✌️

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230308_143410440.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah and I am very well by the grace of Allah with your prayers I am going to participate in a beautiful competition among you again today anyway in this steam for Bangladesh community @ripon0630 brother organizes a very beautiful competition And this year's competition has organized very nice and valuable competition that everybody can easily know about steam platform in our post it is easy to understand about them but anyway some tips are given to present in this competition and they are in my opinion very nice way of question goal Presented though if there are any errors in it then everyone will look at it with a look of forgiveness and the languages of my mind if you like the information about this contest then definitely support me by commenting and voting then let's start.

✅ Are you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievements have you completed?

Screenshot_20230307-235345_Chrome.jpg

==>>>Yes, I am a verified member of steemit platform and I posted my @achievement-1 verification in newbie community on 26/09/2022 then I have to fulfill several conditions to verify this @achievement-1 then verify me Verified. After that I was able to verify my @achievement-2 and thus completed my @achievement-2. But behind one of my images there is a contribution from the admin moderators of Steem for Bangladesh community. I had no idea about the importance of my Achievement so I At first it was difficult to understand, then I started to understand. After that slowly learning everything from my friend @radoan and not knowing everything my friend @radoan taught me a lot about all the rules in this platform and according to that rules I am slowly completing all the tasks in this platform and still I am trying. I am trying to do all the activities of this platform properly and complete my achievements slowly.

Screenshot_20230307-235411_Chrome.jpg

✅Are you a member of any club? How long have you been in the club system and what are your plans for managing it?

Screenshot_20230308-141146_Chrome.jpg

==>>> When I started my activity on this Steam platform I didn't know about the club and I had no idea then I slowly learned everything from my friend @redoan and I became a verify member in Steam for Bangladesh community. Club550 Club75 and Club100 with all kinds of support from them I got idea about Club75 and Club100 and then they selected me to Club75 from this Steem for Bangladesh community and I continued to know and understand about Club75 and started my Club75 journey from there till now I am Club75. I am here and I want to move forward with this Club75 and continue to strengthen my ID and improve myself in a better position to always try to maintain Club75. Coming till now and all kind of cooperation support from all admin moderators of steem for bangladesh community still i am getting all kind of support about my club75 always they support me. and always selecting Club 75 in the comment box below my post.

✅ Do you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think it is for steam growth?

Screenshot_20230308-123659_Chrome.jpg

==>>> No I have not yet supported the project #burnsteem25 but I am trying to launch the project #burnsteem25 and will try to support and #burnsteem25 it is very useful for growing steam I think a few days ago in Steam for Bangladesh that community @solaymann brother #burnsteem25 organizes a contest and many people participated in that contest and I see their posts well and I get a lot of ideas and experiences about #burnsteem25 and that's where I think #burnsteem25 is very useful for steem person so I support #burnsteem25 very much Easy willing #burnsteem25 estteam team launched this project and I think it's good for all users of this steam platform and I will be able to reach the standard of steam for this project in very good position I support #burnsteem25 this contest post.

✅ Have you participated in the Steemit Engagement Challenge yet? How was your experience?

Screenshot_20230307-073257_Chrome.jpg

==>>> At present I have not participated in engagement challenge but yes I am participating in engagement challenge and still I try to participate in engagement challenge but I have improved a lot by participating in steam engagement challenge I have gained a lot of experience because by participating in the challenge competition different people Support and support can be obtained. ID plays a lot of role in improving the quality of ID. Many people participate here, so everyone sees everyone's posts very nicely. It creates an idea about them. Knowing about everyone and understanding their activities is very easy, it increases familiarity on the Steam platform, builds a good relationship with you and thus plays a role in getting everyone's cooperation and support.

Screenshot_20230307-073328_Chrome.jpg

✅ Have you received any votes from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 yet? Which of the first posts did you get upvoted from them?

Screenshot_20230307-072838_Chrome.jpg

==>>> When I first came to this stamp platform I didn't know and didn't know about @steemcurator I had no idea about them but yes I slowly try to understand and learn everything then I see everyone's posts and some posts Sometimes I see their upvote value and I sometimes think that my post gets @steemcurator upvote and I'm very hopeful then after some time I get @steemcurator01 upvote on one of my posts I'm so happy I'm so happy but I No vote from @steemcurator02 so far but I hope to get vote from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 all the time but I think my post quality is not good that's why I don't get any support from them so always hope to improve my post quality anyway I participate in a weekly drawing contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community and among the contest posts I get voted by @steemcurator01 and this is my first time on the Steam platform. VOTE AND LAST VOTE After that I didn't get any vote from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 but I try to improve my post quality to get their vote but I hope if my post quality improve I will definitely get their support and cooperation.

Conclusion

laptop-3196481_1280.jpgpixabay

Finally I can say this system platform project all members should know about them and their merit verified members every Simrz should know about their club and support #burnsteem25 to get support and cooperation from this platform to increase the value of their id. I think that by participating in the Steem Engagement Contest, every steamer should make their identity known to everyone and increase the quality of the posts. And extend a hand of support in the hope that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @radoan @mini80 @sol02 @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Very beautifully described.

 last year 

thank you so much

 last year 
please set @null25%for burnsteem.Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 144 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-09
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 176.433 STEEM
Cash Out
57.700 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.
 last year 

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90