Contest: How do you celebrate your Eid day || by @monirm

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

🇧🇩Introduction🇧🇩

MYXJ_20230427073722067_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and have a very good day and I am also in your prayers and with the grace of Allah and wish you all Eid Mubarak Anyway I thank @solaymann brother for organizing a beautiful contest today because the participants through this contest I can easily see and understand how Eid was spent and I can also present some moments of my Eid to you through this competition, but anyway, I am happy to present to you the moments of my Eid in a very beautiful way.

🇧🇩 How to achieve purity on the day of Eid?

istanbul-g99206e9c9_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>> Muslims Eid means joy Eid means happiness and Eid means a day of purity for Muslims because on this day no one can and does not think of impurity, after fasting in Ramadan, Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated by Muslims and around this Eid we all have different types. By observing fasting, the fasting person is anointed with the virtues of purity and cleanliness, by taking an oath to keep the flow of Islam intact, developed by virtues of self-purification, moderation, renunciation, generosity, generosity, forgiveness, magnanimity, communalism and humanity. Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated as a day by offering Fajr prayer at the time of Fajr, then taking a bath in the morning and purifying oneself, then taking prayers from all the family members, then offering Eid-ul-Fitr prayer, exchanging greetings with friends after the prayer, and talking to everyone, not quarreling with anyone on Eid day. Treating everyone in the family well, besides some sanctity of the Sunnah are written below -

  • It is Sunnah to bathe and perform miswak for Eid prayers.

  • On the day of Eid-ul-Fitr, it is Sunnah to wear clean, beautiful and the best clothes you can afford.

  • It is Sunnah to change the route of travel to the Eidgah.

  • It is Sunnah to exchange greetings when meeting each other on the day of Eid.

  • Listen carefully to the sermon after the Eid prayer.

  • It is Sunnah to pray two rakat nafal prayers after returning home from the Eidgah.

🇧🇩 What are the traditional foods of Eid? Do you like to eat them?

pasta-1879462_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>>Eid means festival and the main ingredients of this festival are eating and drinking and the main food is accompanied by various sweet dishes. However, I have seen since I was a child that every house on Eid-ul-Fitr prepares different types of sweet food and cooks it in different plans, but it is according to the family's needs, everyone, young and old, is served the desired food, but the main of these foods is sweet food. And it is cooked with milk and it is eaten as a morning meal and after eating these foods the Muslim sleeps and runs to perform the Eid prayer in their Eidgah fields and the sweet food I have been seeing in my house since I was a child even this year before the holy Eid-ul-Fitr prayer. I eat sweet food with different types of semai, new recipes, pies and jhal noodles. I go to the field this year to pray and I consider all food as traditional food.

🇧🇩 Tell about the new clothes you wore on Eid day. And what is the cost of clothing? Publish on Steam price.

20230422_082910.jpg

==>>> In fact, for Eid-ul-Fitr prayers, almost all of our Muslims wear Punjabi Pajamas for the Eid prayers and offer Eid Namaz. Similarly, I also wear Punjabi and go to the Eidgah field to pray. After that I don't go anywhere except for Friday prayers and Eid prayers I wear my Punjabi and on my Eid day I have to wear new Punjabi Genji pants shoes and these are given below-

As per the current price

Product NameBangladesh PrizeSteem PrizeTrx Prize
Punjabi90039126.7
Genji1205.216.9
Pant110048154.9
shoes6002684.5
Grant Total =2720118.2383

🇧🇩 Share with us if you have any travel moments on Eid day.

people-4050698_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>>On the day of Eid I never go anywhere on the far road but after offering the Eid prayer when I go to my house I pass by the house of some of my friends so I have to go to my friend's house anyway this Eid After the Fitr prayer, like every time, I went to my friend's house and prepared to come home by eating semai pies, then it was very hot, so I came home and took a bath. I enjoy the day and this is how my Eid day passes with joy.

🇧🇩Conclusion🇧🇩

eid-al-adha-5374989_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Finally I can say Eid means joy Eid means happiness so we have all the dreams around this Eid with our family and to make those dreams come true we have to celebrate Eid to the fullest anyway I hope everyone had a very good Eid-ul-Fitr tribe and I hope everyone has a good Eid ahead. will stay

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনার ঈদের সময় টা অনেক সুন্দর করে অতিবাহিত করেছেন। মাশাল্লাহ আপনার মেয়েটা অনেক সুন্দর

 last year 

Thank you..

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.9
Period27/04/23
Transfer to Vesting88.624 STEEM
Cash Out
28.700
ResultClub75
 last year 

Your post is very nice especially the pricing. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @solaymann

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44