📢 Contest - About Your Steemit Journey | Phase-2 | by @monirm 📢

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

PhotoCollageMaker_202329234244444.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah I am also very well by the grace of Allah and your prayers anyway I am going to participate in a beautiful competition in the middle of a lot of busyness I am not available on time I try I always share something with you all on this platform and all Anyway we participate in the competition this is a beautiful competition @ripon0630 bhai presented to us this is the most beautiful competition and an important competition which is a direction for our own progress if we follow these directions we can definitely move ahead anyway @ripon0630 bhai Many thanks and congratulations from my side and thanks to all those who invited me for this competition but I have tried my best in this competition and shared it with you with my own experience.

✅How many hours do you spend daily on Steemit? How have you grown and evolved as a Steemit user?

MYXJ_20230207213212039_save.jpg

==>>> I have never calculated how many hours I spend with a girl but approximately I spend a lot of time on this steem platform but anyway I work in a private company and so in between office work I spend my time on steemit. Even though I run a lot of Facebook and that's why I used to spend a lot of time on Facebook and now I steemit the time on that Facebook, that's why I can't say the time perfectly in my steemit, but as much time as I'm free, I read everyone's blocks between the steemit and I see that I have a lot of it. Knowledge is complete but I am not very long in this steem platform but in this steemit I didn't understand much to learn but now I understand a lot and learned with the help of others. I wouldn't have come to this Steem platform and I wouldn't have been able to move forward without his encouragement. It gives me a lot of pleasure to post and share my moments with everyone because everyone can easily know about me how I spent my day what I like what I do what I like to do but anyway I am very happy for everyone's resources and support. I'm happy with the Steam platform now

✅ Can you describe a typical day in the life of a Steemit content creator, from research and writing to promoting and engaging with the community?

Screenshot_20230209-231710_Chrome.jpg

==>>> Yes I can describe a typical day in the life of a steamer content creator and that is my friend @radoan I can say about him I love his every post and every time he gives to this steem platform and his life is steam Plays a big role in the platform and I started learning this journey from him anyway and speaking about it he is very hard working and his knowledge is much more than me but in any case he is slowly ahead in the step platform on his own. With hardworking now his steam power steem sp is much improved anyway and the posts and markdowns every post and pretty flexible the platform involves promotion campaign every campaign has steem platform effort between sim platform how can he make the most beautiful and appreciable to people i him Thanks a lot and support because he gave me a lot of encouragement and support about steemit and gave me a lot of ideas about steemit. I also think this is a campaign. He has slowly promoted the campaign on the Steem platform and he is very far ahead as a Steem blogger. I always pray for him and I am also very encouraged because of the cooperation and support. It is beautiful and eloquent which we can easily understand she votes among other bloggers for every post that gets her voting and her comments are very beautiful and eloquent but anyway to say about her is not enough but I will briefly tell you something about her. Presented as an esteem blogger

✅ What are some common misconceptions about using Steemit and cryptocurrency that you would like to clear up?

images - 2023-02-09T232038.608.jpegsource

==>>> By cryptocurrency we mean that we get a coin from something online and from that coin we understand or digital currency many such earning points used in the internet Cryptocurrency is often described as decentralized but we can easily I understand that it is not connected to any central institution and it is very easy to exchange money but many people in our country accept it with difficulty which is a misconception that they clearly understand that it is not easy to exchange information and other than banks. It is not possible to exchange money in third party currency but it is a wrong idea all these attitudes are wrong information is not correct many people think it is very difficult to do online transactions but why not compared to online transactions are relatively cheap and easily accessible we are far behind due to some people's misconceptions. Yes but many people can't accept it safely as far as I know it is very safe and secured medium of exchange which we get very easily but cryptocurrency A wallet or account address with currency steemit is only a public key and all that we have is private everything it is anything private stuff is not with others only we have to keep with ourselves but I can say that cryptocurrency is very convenient and accessible to people. They don't understand and don't try to understand because they can't take all the wrong ideas easily but cryptocurrency is the most used and popular currency in the world but I think it's very simple and pretty neat so that's what I can tell everyone clearly. There is nothing difficult and there is nothing inconvenient, everything is convenient

✅ How do you stay motivated and continue to create content even when faced with less engagement or support?

MYXJ_20230130201617571_save.jpg

==>>> In fact, I can say that even though I am very busy on this Steem platform, I try to continue my activities because I have a job in between and the free time and the time I spend at home after vacation, I spend on Facebook and that is the time. I am giving to this steem platform and I keep trying and trying my husband to be the best but I try to be active on this steemit platform all the time but it is not possible because I have a job and as much time as I get between the busy schedule and that time Tuku I give to this steem platform but yes when I have time I always try and do to continue my activities on this platform but I continue activities on this platform but I never get upset if I don't get any support or encouragement from anyone and I try harder. I know that I may be lacking in some areas, so no one is supporting and cooperating with me, but I try to increase their activities on the platform. Good post. I try to do my best so that everyone supports and cooperates with me but I think one day I will get everyone's support and cooperation. I will try my best to get everyone's cooperation and support

✅ How do you engage and build an audience on Steemit and what strategies have you found most effective for growing your following?

PhotoCollageMaker_20232923306240.jpg

==>>> I always try to engage with the Steem audience and I keep up my activities but I try to get some time after being so busy, I try to see the posts of all my friends in the community on the Steem platform and try to vote and comment on their posts. Although I comment less but I try to stay with them by voting them I try to post something good and also try to talk to everyone to disc I think if I can do activities by talking to everyone by commenting and voting and keeping in touch with everyone engage with aduience and all artists if i continue to work on this platfrom So nicely I can get a good relationship with everyone My activity will attract four people entertain all my Friends will try to post them good mark down I will try to continue my work by talking to everyone in the comment box and connecting with Discords channel and keeping in touch with everyone. I can be that and my acquaintance will increase in this way I will try to participate in various contests even in the midst of busy schedule my acquaintance will increase and everyone's cooperation and support will be available so I think talking to everyone commenting on everyone's posts voting for them and participating in all contests If everyone can follow these things and work properly according to all the rules of Steam and all these more effective in this Steem platform and this is the main mantra of this Steem platform and I have understood all these things from the platform.

Conclusion

images - 2023-02-09T234559.148.jpegsource

I can finally say that steem platform is the best earning platform on this platform we can get to know everyone and express everyone's opinion and draw some artworks and share them with people in a word we can express our own experience in front of self-made people Anyway we all try to conduct our work activities nicely on this steem platform but anyway if there is any mistake in my writing then surely you will see it with the eyes of forgiveness and hope that today will be good till now and stay healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @zormar21 @m-fdu @afrinn @radoan @mini80 @sol02 @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
InformationContest
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend @monirm You have written very nicely on the main points of this competition which we can easily understand that without each other's help one cannot move forward in this platform without active steam and your steamer man's business is really nice in this steam platform anyway I wish you success in this competition. And thank you very much for inviting me to this competition.

 last year 

Thank you so much..

 last year 

Welcome to the steemit journey. You have no idea how much time you spend on this platform but you are spending a good amount of time here. I appreciate your excellent presentation and wish you all the best for the days ahead.

 last year 

Thanks frirnd @mdkamran99 you are right I really don't know how much time I spend on this steam platform but I try to spend as much time as possible between work I am glad you are commenting on my post every now and then thanks bro stay well for your valuable comments.

 last year 

Welcome brother 🤗🤗

 last year 

Hello Friend

Thank you for your invitation to me.

Very interesting your post about this topic, Steemit could be better but we continue learning and posting.

Keep it up my friend 👍🏻

Good luck

 last year 

Thank you friend..

 last year 

Along with your job and professional life, the way you show your activity on Steemit shows how dedicated and punctual you are to work.

Having a good interaction with the community and your audience on your typical typical day is really admirable. This way you will reach the edge of success .

Good Luck for the contest .

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.3
Period10/02/23
Transfer to Vesting215.151 STEEM
Cash Out
71.200
ResultClub75

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @monirm,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Thanks for inviting me. You spend most of your work time on this platform. You really struggle a lot, I pray you reach your goal of success. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Greetings brother,
First of all you describe very beautifully and detailsly. The more you learn about this platform the more you will improve and I think you have already achieved a lot and come this far. Obstacles are bound to arise in all endeavors and it is best to overcome them slowly. And you are doing that. Best wishes to you.🥰

 last year 

Thank you very much brother @enamul17 for encouraging and supporting me, for your cooperation and support, I have come this far on this steam platform. I hope that with your cooperation and support, I will continue to move forward slowly. Thank you, stay well and stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57