"Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "21 May 2024" A good time for busyness.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Tuesday

21 May 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240522_065442178.jpgmade by collagemarker

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all hope everyone is well and I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway I am sharing with you some moments of how I spent my day today

@monorm.gif

20240521_081811.jpg

I woke up this morning and brushed myself but I have to get up before 6 o'clock due to morning shift duty. I have office from 6 o'clock tomorrow. I came out to see the weather today. The temperature is not so good. The sun is low but I think it will rain. It's going to be very cold and windy all day anyway the weather in the morning is not so understandable because in the morning it's bad again but it gradually gets better anyway then I come to the office and I start my work and then finish making all the non-special work reports In the morning I left the office to have breakfast and came home. I came home and had breakfast and came back to the office. I came to the office and some of our daily wage workers were taken from there. After that I explain the tasks to my people who will do what for the whole day then time comes I come to the office room I start my work then my morning moment is spent in busy while working

@monorm.gif

20240521_161212.jpg

20240521_161159.jpg20240521_160454.jpg

Today in the afternoon before going home I finished my office work and then I came home and took a shower after lunch and rested in bed for some time. One hour against lunch but it takes me four to five minutes to go home so I went home for some time after having lunch. And that time I rest at home anyway today after eating I rest for some time then it will be time for office then come to office come to office I start my work if there is a little pressure of work in the office I don't even understand how my time goes Anyway, after that I went to our new godown where I saw the people working there, then I also did some work there, then I came to the office again, I started my work, even though I entered at six in the morning, it's my day off. Four before four between I explain my tasks to the person on my next shift and I'm not ready to leave the office.

@monorm.gif

20240521_173229.jpg

20240521_171642.jpg

Today afternoon after leaving office, I am in front of Bishar gate where various vegetable vendors are sitting doing road work and different types of vegetables are available char fresh anyway I bought jute today though I like jute vegetable very much my family also likes it very much and I almost every day different types of vegetables are available. Kind of greens today too so today I came home I got fresh and rested for some time after that I help with some house work like this my afternoon time passes then maghrib azaan I get up from bed and sit on balcony for some time

@monorm.gif

20240521_232438.jpg

Today I help in cooking dinner and after finishing other things I spend some time with my girls then I don't prepare for dinner and after dinner I lay down between the bed to rest then I couldn't sleep then I turned on the computer and a I started watching Hindi movies. I watched the movie many times, but it was good. Then again today, so I watched that movie again. Then I got sleepy. Then I turned off the computer and went to sleep. I spent my whole day today in a very busy way, so everyone is fine. May God bless you with this hope

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last month 

thank you sir @scilwa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52