"Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "03 June 2024"Spend a good day with nature in the morning and beautiful rain in the afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Monday

03 Jun 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Minimalist Family Three Photo Collage.jpgMade by Canva

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well by the grace of Allah I am sharing with you some moments of how I spent my day today

@monorm.gif

20240603_065652.jpg

20240603_071027.jpg

20240603_065704.jpg

Yesterday morning I woke up at noon and came to the office without eating anything because again the office starts at six in the morning so I have to wake up before that and then I have to freshen up. Come upstairs and enjoy the cool morning air and the beauty of nature. Only birds can be heard. The wind of nature on the roof of this morning and looking down, it seems as if it is foggy or cloudy. Anyway, the cool breeze of this gentle morning breeze is in the body when It feels pretty good after that I start my work I go to people where I see their work today's sky was very clear there was no cloud anyhow in the morning it was time to eat I came home I came home and had breakfast I went back to office I come to the office and start my work and cooperate with my people

@monorm.gif

20240603_130115.jpg

20240603_150141.jpg20240603_150159.jpg

Today when I go to lunch from office it is a little late today compared to Onara River then I go out there is a school in front of my house there is school vacation time anyway I saw that many students are coming out in front of the school gate I am preparing to go home through this crowd no then i come home come home shower freshen up have lunch then after lunch i rest in bed for some time then office time i come to office come to office i start my work we have final audit on 6th so we Pre-preparing and taking directions and giving my people anyway today I have some of my people working there in the middle of a set so to see it was a bus set very hot surrounded by iron tins so no wind from outside can express controversy. Anyway people are working in this summer then I come from there and come to office and come to office I start my work I spend a lot of time there I spend the afternoon moment very nicely here.

@monorm.gif

20240603_182558.jpg

Today in the afternoon I came home after the office break and when I got home there were fresh mangoes and then I ate those mangoes sitting on the balcony but today the morning sky was very clear and in the afternoon it was sunny but suddenly in the afternoon the clouds gathered in the sky and it started raining I sat on the balcony and enjoyed the rains. Kari likes it a lot. I relax by watching the rain. Anyway, I spent the afternoon sitting in my balcony and watching the rain. There was no electricity in the afternoon, so I spent the time sitting on the balcony. I spent the afternoon well.

@monorm.gif

20240603_194510.jpg

20240603_193804.jpg

In the afternoon it rained until the evening and the outside became quite cold, then the next evening I left the house a little and went to the hotel in the neighboring country. That's why I bought hot singara onion from outside to enjoy that pleasure and bought some essentials although cauliflower is not season at this time but now vegetables are available almost all the time anyway I bought a cauliflower and some vegetables and then my Ammu likes almond bharta more, so I bought some almonds and came home. After coming home, I didn't share the food with my family. I spent the time happily and this is how I spent my whole day very nicely. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez in hope.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

Thank you so much @sduttaskitchen.

@monirm@It was very beautiful sir..

 last month 

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26