Better Life with Steem" | "THE DIARY GAME" | 28 December 2023 | Spending days busying yourself with auditor work.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday

28 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20231228_113815036.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you are all well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway our day activities some are good some are bad and with this good and bad our whole day goes by and some moments of how I spent today I am going to share it with you, hope you all will like it

20231228_110911.jpg

20231228_110900.jpg

I woke up late this morning because my office hours are 6am to 4pm one week and 2pm to 10pm the other week but now my office hours are 2pm to 10pm so I woke up. I got up a little late today too, so I woke up at 11 in the morning, then I stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand and saw a lot of sunshine. Then I came to a roof and saw the moon. I can't look at the body then I came to the roof and brushed my teeth for some time I walked on the roof it was very good then I saw there are many weeds on the roof and I saw a weed in it someone put it in a sister in a top but I saw the flower of the weed today Then I took a picture of Puishak flowers. It was very nice. Although Puishak flowers bloom very beautifully in this winter time. Although they are small, they look very nice. After I finished brushing my teeth, I went to my room. After coming to the room, I had breakfast for some time. I did some work at home and thus my morning passed very nicely

20231228_181000.jpg

20231228_172021.jpg

20231228_170140.jpg20231228_164121.jpg

Today I was in bed for some time after doing the morning work, then the azan for Zuhr prayer was called, then I got out of bed, took a shower and freshened up, then after lunch, I left home for office, then I went to the office, then today the manager of the office called all the staff for an important meeting. Anyway I joined there then there is audit tomorrow that's why we all have to work on the floor today because there is a lot of work on the floor that's why the above officials of the floor requested and that's why today our manager sir called us all and requested us to clear all the work there anyway then I And my people all together we small and big staff go there we work there and I give them guidelines today from noon to evening I don't even understand how the time goes by anyway working on the floor is very dangerous because there is a lot of dust godown It can be said because from where the clothes are made and then the dust is created and they enter through the nose and mouth even though I was not prepared because I have to use masks to work there.

20231228_172052.jpg

20231228_181159.jpg20231228_164139.jpg

The laptop in the office was turned off in the evening because it was on from morning today, but there was no difference in the work because the work of the laptop can be done with a tab anyway. Not closed for a while because there is a big audit tomorrow so all these tasks have to be completed by today. Every day before evening we all go out there to have tea and something light but today due to work pressure we couldn't go out anyway today from noon to 8 pm on this floor I work with everyone, I have not prepared a lot of work, then the manager sir called me, after talking with sir, we all left the floor together at eight o'clock, and at eight o'clock there was a break of 30 minutes, everyone was given a break to eat breakfast. Then we return to our work and thus the time passes in the midst of busyness

20231228_102222.jpg

20231228_102211.jpg

Today, after spending the time very busy all day, I try to organize the office work, then I complete all the reports and am not ready to leave the office. I didn't get anything today but I bought onions and sims and came home after freshening up and having dinner. I spent the whole day busy and felt a bit tired so I went to sleep. Allah Hafez in this hope.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
Big thanks to @ctime & @null for upvoting me. I'm very happy to receive @null's award and it's easy to understand that @null has contributed more to making Steem stronger so I support @nul.
Loading...
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32