Better Life with Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 11 August 2023 | Spending time with my busyness on Holy Jumma days and holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
11 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230812_233617990.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, on the way of our life, every day, due to various reasons, time passes in the midst of busyness, and in between, there are many kinds of laughter, crying, pain, and in between, our Walking just like that, today my day has passed beautifully and I have presented some of its moments to you, I hope you like it.

My moment of failure is not buying fish in the morning

20230811_134941.jpg

20230811_134607.jpg

20230811_132737.jpg

Hello friends today is friday the day of holy jumuah today is a holiday for most of the garment industry but according to the work pressure the office is open today anyway my company is closed on friday but few people open the office today anyway it takes me a long time to wake up in the morning today I woke up at 11:00 in the morning and after waking up I remembered that today I have to go to the market to buy fish. However, I prepared breakfast and washed my face and left home fresh for the month. Then I went from one shop to another shop but there was no fish and if there was fish I didn't like it then I came home and bought other vegetable curries even though I had eggs at home so I came home and cooked eggs for lunch and then called for Friday prayers. Either I took a bath in a hurry and in the meantime I finished cooking, then after finishing the bath I was fresh and not ready for namaz. Then I have a roommate and today the time passed between the moment of buying fish for cooking in the morning but I couldn't find my head, that's why I failed to sleep more. But as it was Friday, I was warned that I had to go to the market early in the morning on Friday, only then would I get good fish in the store

There are fewer people on the streets during holidays

20230811_142531.jpg

20230811_142101.jpg

lunch together then before we finished eating it rained heavily then with umbrella in hand I and my roommate left the house to go to office but it was not raining when we left but it started raining. After stopping we left the room to go to the office then came to the office I started doing my work if today is Friday my office is open today but the garment factories are closed that's why there are less people going to the office on the streets but not so many people are seen anyway the textile people are just going to the office After that I come to the office and take over the tasks from my previous office colleagues then I show the tasks to my people and help them in their work even though there is an audit so I look after the tasks and try to keep them very tidy so the workload becomes a bit heavy on all of us. Now to pass the audit how we are all working together on that plan so that no mistake is made in any way.

Afternoon busy moment

20230811_105724.jpg

20230811_105710.jpg

Today in the afternoon I came to my new floor and saw the work done there and how much work the people were able to do. After that I came to my office hours and thus my time was spent between work

Beautiful moments of shopping at night

20230811_200714.jpg

20230811_200644.jpg

I didn't notice how time passes from noon to night. Anyway, when the work pressure is high, time passes very quickly, due to which the tasks remain, but I try to arrange the tasks very nicely. Anyway, everyone in the office loves me a lot. I am very happy to see my works then my office leave time is over I leave the office and go to a shop a little far away from the office to do some shopping for home so I go there to buy rice dal eggs etc things and come towards language then I I had a quick meal in the middle of the shop and a lot of time passed by. I came home and found my roommate cooking. I helped him. After that, we both quickly finished cooking dinner and got ready for bed. If the whole day passes today, everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm


#null
#steem4bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for share your activities. You have not used punctuation in many places. Due to which it is difficult to understand the post. The post will look better if you use punctuation marks.

 11 months ago 

Dear friend @monadil, Thank you for reading my activity sharing post. My post has not used punctuation in many places because it is for auto network system. And the difficulty in understanding the post is that your device has a system problem. Hope you understand, thanks. Good luck to you.

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59