Better Life with Steem ||THE DIARY GAME|| 6 July 2023 ||Beautiful moments spent with friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
6 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230706_180242.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230706_063127.jpg

20230706_055450.jpg

20230706_055352.jpg

Today the morning started by hearing the sound of the mobile alarm. However, I woke up in the morning and stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand. I brushed my teeth for a while and looked at the outside environment. I got up and prepared to go to the office. If we have opened our garment factories, the people were still on vacation, but the textile people are working now because the vacation is less in the textile industry than in the garment industry. Because the sky doesn't seem clear, it will rain again. So I went to the office. I went to the office and finished my work for a while. Then I went to the roof of the office. I felt the cold morning air on the roof. It felt very good. There were many clouds in the sky. I was walking around the clouds flying so much in the air and doing whatever, I was very happy to see it. Then I came back to the office and showed the work to the people. Then I left the office in the morning to have my meal. See the scene

My noon moment today

20230706_175921.jpg

20230706_175904.jpg

20230706_175830.jpg

I didn't realize it was time for lunch today when I was spending time in the morning work but looking at the clock I can understand how the time goes by so fast anyway I came home to have lunch then I came home and took a bath and freshened up and had lunch again. I left for office then I met some friends from my previous office even though the office is closed now they have to work two days earlier anyway it was nice to spend some time with them a small fruit looks like a grape but it is very good to eat something sour in the afternoon There is a lot of joy in the mouth. Anyway, I played with them there. After spending a lot of time there, they came back to the office. After coming to the office, I started my work again.

My afternoon & night moment today

MYXJ_20230708113302923_save.jpg

20230706_204744.jpg

20230706_174442.jpg

oday afternoon after leaving the office I went outside the gate with some of my office porters then spent a lot of time with them but there we ate Jhal Muri after eating Jhal Muri again we went to the tea shop and sat there for a long time chatting and had tea then my It's time for office leave so I leave office once so I spend time with them I go to my house and they go to office then I go to language to buy some raw bazaar for dinner when I come home then come home Not fresh then rested for some time then prepared to cook night even though my roommate didn't come I alone so cooked small amount to eat alone then played a speed because night didn't feel good then again started watching a drama on mobile and that's how my Allah Hafez hopes that if the whole day passes today, everyone will be fine and healthy

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

Thank you so much brother @solaymann

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? ভাই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে । এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

 last year 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভালো আছি ভাই।আমার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রসংশা করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 151.133 STEEM
Cash Out
46.500 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44