Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 28 Jun 2023 || Some beautiful moments of my village.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
28 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230629_195457429.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well and I am also very good with your prayers even though I am on eid holiday at my home today it feels even better to be able to spend eid with my family in my village tomorrow is eid so I have to do all the shopping for my home anyway Meanwhile, I had a very nice day today and shared some of its moments with you, I hope you like it

20230628_065342.jpg

20230628_065538.jpg20230628_071424.jpg

I woke up early this morning because the market in our village is far away, the market starts at six in the morning and ends at nine in the morning. Anyway, I got up in the morning and freshened up and came to the market. I went to the cow's milk market and bought five kilos of cow's milk from there. Then I went to the raw market. It is good and very tasty to eat anyway I bought small fish from the market after buying small fish then I went to the store to buy all things from there I bought brinjal after shopping I came home then I came home and had breakfast then I had a to break the paddy I brought auto and took some paddy from home to start it from paddy then it took me a lot of time there however after the paddy was broken there was no electricity for some time so it took me a lot of time then I came home and came home and did some house work house work After that I rested in bed for some time

20230628_095738.jpg

20230628_095536.jpg20230628_100208.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and after doing some household chores I went to my next door uncle's house and I was surprised to see their cows and goats so similar then I spent a lot of time there and my nephews were playing with the cows and goats. I was very surprised to see that in between I saw the baby goat drinking the cow's milk and running up and down on the cow's head and belly but the cow was not bothered at all. I sat for a while and then I talked with my uncle who was cutting grass but the mail of the village cow and goat people is not available in the city and can't be seen. No, then I watched TV for a while after eating and my time also passed

MYXJ_20230629194357087_save.jpg

20230628_231246.jpg20230628_190621.jpg

Today in the early evening I went to our village market even though it takes two minutes to walk from my house. It is so close. I went there to my cousin's shop. He is under a lot of pressure. The pressure of shopping is high. There are many people, so even though he has two or three employees. Still not able to meet the needs of people so I went to his shop to help them then I helped him to sell his shop goods anyway Eid bazaar so different kinds of people come for different things I enjoyed talking to everyone new new The face is new, they like the conversation, although I don't know the price, but I don't know anything from him. Then I sell them. Then I go to the shop to sell clothes. I don't even care when it's ten o'clock at night. A lot of time passed easily. After talking to many customers, this is how my day is going very well. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless.

MYXJ_20230629194412273_save.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

@monirm৷ ভাই, আপনার লেখাটি সুন্দর হয়েছি। গ্রামের বাজার কতোদিন ধরে দেখিনা।আমার মনে পড়ছে মামার সাথে একবার হাটে গিয়েছিলাম। আমাকে ৩-৪ ঘন্টা হাঁটতে হয়েছিল,তারপরও মজা লেগেছিল। সুন্দর লেখার জন্য আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 150.262 STEEM
Cash Out
49.500 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? আপনার ডায়েরী গেম অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আর আপনার দিনটা অনেক ভালোই কাটছিল । আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই। এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank you so much friend @wilmer1988.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44