Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "28 February 2023" A day to spend beautiful moments of the night.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
28 February 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230302_113604249.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah but today I shared some moments of my day with you if you like it then please vote and comment and encourage me and everyone for everyone Pray and pray for me more and more in the hope that everyone will be healthy and well, God willing.

My moments spent this morning

20230228_070251.jpg

20230228_075929.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning after waking up fresh and without breakfast I left home early morning to go to the place where I work anyway then I left home and got ready and went out to the street behind my house then I came to the bus stand a little bit I stand for time but there is no bus available so I get in the middle of a CNG then go to the front bus station next to it from here I get in the middle of the bus then to live I reach my destination then get off the bus and see that the surroundings are lit up anyway then I bus I got down from the bus and walked towards my house. I got off the bus and got into an auto to come to my house. Once I got into it, I went to my house. Then I came home and took a shower. Then I left the office. Then after finishing facial I come to my office room I start my work even if I was on leave my work is not understood from everyone then I go to my work area where I talk to my people. Bong saw their work and handed it over to the animals again I came to my office time came here I sat on my computer and started inputting many documents that were stored oh I think my morning goes by.

My noon moment today

20230228_130646.jpg

Today in the morning after finishing all the work, I am not ready to leave the office for lunch, after that I left the office, went outside the gate, bought some raw meat from the raw market shop, headed home, after coming home, freshened up, had lunch and slept a little between the bed. no rest time then after rest it is time for me to go to office then leave home to go to office whatever then i go to office come to office i continue to do my work today one helper in our office will leave with one time resignation so she I and one of my office friends left the office in the afternoon to buy some gift, then after buying it, we came back to the office, then I went to the people at my work, who saw their work and planned their new work. Come on, hey, I think my afternoon moment is gone.

20230228_131030.jpg


It's time for me to spend the night

MYXJ_20230301182432463_save.jpg

20230228_215600.jpg

20230228_194320.jpg

Tonight was a good moment for me and it was a mixture of joy and pain. However, after evening, today, all the helpers in our office and those who were in the office got together to say goodbye to our helper after we finished our work today. Then we gave him some What do we give her among our gifts is a punjabi a jainamaz a lungi then atar hat tasbi etc. We gift her and today is her last day in this office so we bid her goodbye everyone pray for her oh baba our time of pain is gone. A person from nearby passed away anyway, then we bid him farewell and we all got busy with work. Then me and some friends from my office organized a waj mahfil a little away from our office. We stood there for a while and then we went to some shops near the waj mahfil where food books were being sold and then we went there and bought some food and ate. We had a lot of fun here, then after we finished our meal, we again came to waj mahfil, there we listened to Huzur's speech for some time, then we went home. After that, I came home fresh and not ready to sleep. I read and this is how my day passes today, hoping that everyone will be fine and health.
MYXJ_20230301182533729_save.jpgMYXJ_20230301182518087_save.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.1
Period02/03/23
Transfer to Vesting213.917 STEEM
Cash Out
69.700
ResultClub75
 2 years ago 

Brother, your diary game writings are very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

Your post has been supported by @msharif from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

05/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47