Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "24 March 2023"||Beautiful moon sighting on the way from city to village.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
24 March 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230325_080923570.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers however today I am going to share with you some moments of my day though with your prayers My days are very good and today also I have spent my day very well with your prayers. All in all, laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230324_091925.jpg

20230324_065531.jpg

Today is a holy day Friday and the first fast of Ramadhan anyway today is a happy day for people but today is also a happy day for me anyway I could not eat much during Seheri tonight because last night I had gas problem because of stomach ache and because of that I could not eat anything just one glass A batch of water and a tablet of gas is all this is the start of my first fast today. Anyway, after eating Sehri, I haven't slept for a while, but it's Ramadan, so our office starts earlier than before. Anyway, earlier office time was from eight in the morning but now office time is only from seven in the morning. I have to leave an hour earlier anyway the office starts in the morning that's why I didn't meet the madrasa students today as usual and today is Friday so give them the madrasa port but our office is open today as a general every garment workers office today anyway then I came to the office and punched my face like everyday After finishing I went to my office room then I started my daily work anyway and then talked with my office friends for some time. Since the first fast ask everyone about the fast who ate what when everyone knows everyone anyway then I go to my work place where I show my people tomorrow and spend some time with them anyway today is friday and First fast started then while I was doing work the call for Friday prayer was called then my work was not done and that's how my whole morning was spent today between work.

My noon moment today

20230324_160516.jpg

20230324_140333.jpg

20230324_173852.jpg

Today at noon I came home from office very quickly and came home and did not prepare to take a bath. Then after taking a bath and getting fresh, I proceeded towards the mosque. I went to the mosque and saw a large crowd of people. Anyway, it is the first day of Ramadan and today is the first Friday of Ramadan. The number of people in the mosque has increased a lot, but anyway, there is no place inside the mosque for prayers, then there is no place for many people in the balcony of the mosque, then I take my prayer and pray outside the mosque in the midst of many people. Instead I come to my office and this is how my afternoon hours pass then I come to the office and start my work. Today in the afternoon everyone prepares to finish the work in a hurry because now is the month of Ramadan so the office will be off much earlier than before. So everyone gets everyone's work done but anyway our office will be closed for two days on Saturday and Sunday on the occasion of March 26. Anyway then I will leave the office for my own. I am not ready to come home then in the afternoon I left the office and got into the CNG from the gate of the office then came to the bus station came to the bus station and got into the car coming home then a lot of time passed iftar time came then in the car Maghrib Azan is the time for Iftar, then the driver of the car stops at a stop, there are many shops, then everyone gets out of the car and is not ready to break the fast. Anyway, I spent the whole afternoon today

20230324_173846.jpg
What3words Locations

My night moment today

20230324_182425.jpg

20230324_191325.jpg

Today night started in the bus coming home, I had iftar in the car and took some food in hand and sat in the car and ate for a long time. I got up in the middle of the change and talked to him for a long time and knew where he went and told him about me anyway my time went on and got closer to home in between I looked at the sky and saw the Ramadan moon and under the moon I keep noticing something like a star and many people are talking a lot seeing it and many are surprised to see a star under the moon but no one can tell exactly if it is a star or whatever then seeing that moon passes my time then I Come to my house come home fresh have dinner not ready for sleep and that's how my whole day is today but hope everyone will be fine and healthy

20230324_191515.jpg
What3words Locations

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 174.852 STEEM
Cash Out
57.400 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Bro, your diary game writing is very nice. Especially your night pictures are beautiful. Fasting without eating Sehri is very difficult. Fasting for the pleasure of Allah, Allah will help.

 last year 
Thank you bro you like my diary game writing. And yes it is hard to fast without eating during Sehri but really I didn't feel bad but rather like it a lot. Thanks a lot for reading my post bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45