Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 21 May 2023 || Mango picking moment on a stormy day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
21 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230523101515516_save.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

MYXJ_20230523100430315_save.jpg

MYXJ_20230523100417114_save.jpg

Like every day, I woke up in the morning after breakfast, I was not ready to go to the office, after that I got dressed and left the house to go to the office, then there were no people on the street, but today the sky was cloudy. came out of the house with hand because umbrella should always be kept close in rains so I keep umbrella close in rainy season anyway come to office came to office everyday like this I did Facepands then went to my work place came to office room came to office room came to office room did past day work report I prepare and then complete the manager and give the reports by mail and then I go to my people to see their work and I work with them and this is how my morning work goes but every day I have to do one type of work and sometimes I have to go to the floor and My job is to follow up on everyone

My noon moment today

MYXJ_20230523100443665_save.jpg

20230521_081120.jpg

Today at noon I came out of the office and saw the heat of the sun, the sky was shining, the roads were shining because of the sun, although the sky was cloudy in the morning, the sun was not visible. I thought it would rain, but no, it did not rain, but the sun turned and the temperature rose, so I put the umbrella over my head. I went home with my rakhi and umbrella on my head. It was very hot. Then as soon as I got home, I changed my clothes and entered the bathroom. After taking a bath, it was very hot today. That's why I didn't pour a lot of water on my head. Anyway, it took me a long time to take a bath. The lunches are not heated, then I left for the office after having lunch, then I came to the gate of the office, like every day, many people are coming to campaign for the election. came inside anyway then i started my work then i went to my work field after explaining the work to people again i went to my office room

My afternoon moment today

20230521_171407.jpg

20230521_125412.jpg

Today afternoon one of my office is closed he took me outside the gate though I was not hungry but my office friends were hungry so he said I am hungry let's go outside the gate and get something to eat anyway I went with him then that and I went to a hotel I ate dal puri from time to time. If it's hot tomorrow, I drink cold coca cola, but since afternoon the temperature has increased a lot. The sun seems like it may rain by the end of this summer. Anyway, we come to office. After eating, the feeling of heat in the body decreases a little. Hey, father, the moment of the afternoon also passes

My night moment today

20230521_203959.jpg

20230521_204006.jpg

20230521_203956.jpg

Today after hot all day it rained a lot in the evening and turned into light showers strong wind and heavy rain that's why I can't go out from office anyway when the rain subsided a little then I slowly came home even though I had an umbrella that's why I had to go home in the rain Couldn't stop it anyway came home came home not fresh after a while came home wind and rain started again like it's raining it seems like a kalbaisakhi storm has started anyway I was standing on the balcony suddenly I saw a mango orchard in front of my house There are many mangoes caught so I saw 3-4 women picking mangoes with lights and umbrellas but seeing them reminded me of those mango days that the joy of picking mangoes in rainy days with umbrellas and lights at night was different anyway after getting a job. I don't pick mangoes like this anymore, then I stood on the balcony and watched them pick mangoes for a while and that's how my day ended, so I'm ending it here like today, hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52