Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "20 March 2023"|| Happy moments of friends on happy days.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
20 March 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230320_212415131.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well and I am very good with your prayers by the grace of Allah but anyway for some time I could not give any time to you on this platform because I was very busy with office work but anyway my busy time is over. Now my activities are less than before but for the past two to three months we have been very busy all the people in our office because of the audit we were preparing for the internal audit in our office. But by the grace of Allah all our efforts of past days have been successful that's why I am very happy and all the officers in my office are very happy that we didn't catch any problem but anyway we are all successful and that's why I am again going to share my daily time with you. And trying to keep up with you guys, let's start with how I spent my day today

My moments spent this morning

MYXJ_20230320210629875_save.jpg

20230320_080359.jpg

Today morning I woke up from the room and looked out to the balcony and found it raining outside although now the rainy season is coming so it is light raining anyway then I stood on the balcony for some time I saw it raining outside and continued to brush my teeth then finished brushing my teeth well I am not ready to come to the office after eating food in the morning with fresh hands and face and the rain has subsided a lot from my face so I left the house without taking an umbrella and I walked through the muddy road to the office and after coming to the office behind some people to facepans. I stand in the middle of the line, then after I finish facepans slowly, I go to my office room, come to the office room, print all the work report of the past day and give it to the manager sir's table with my signature. There is some work left they come I meet them and all the officers of our office talk to them a meeting is held in which we all sit and learn I spend a lot of time talking to them and giving them our problems and all the documents and they take them and then they leave and by the time I do that it's time for lunch.

My noon moment today

MYXJ_20230320210802685_save.jpg

MYXJ_20230320210738382_save.jpg

Today while doing morning work talking to audits and meeting with them lunch time came and didn't even realize then anyway left office came to the middle of muddy road bought some raw curry from raw market shop and came home then came home and took bath freshened up then freshened up had lunch laid in bed rested for some time made up again came to office came to office i started my work and talked to all my office friends and spent a lot of fun because we are quite Been very busy for few days and today we all have free work no pressure but in the afternoon we spent some time with some of my junior brothers in the park of our office and took some pictures that was a very happy moment because we all got carefree and I anyway That's how beautiful moments come from spending my whole afternoon in the park.

MYXJ_20230320210907943_save.jpg

My night moment today

20230320_181332.jpg

Today evening after finishing all the work after Maghrib prayer we left the office outside the gate and went to a nearby hotel where we had hot puri and jhal chola there we spent a lot of time happily however then we came to the office and came to the office our work is not done then My juniors are working all the work is not accounted and all the reports are not ready to leave the office anyway working all day I left the office leaving the office through the muddy road I went to my home come home not ready to bring dinner then I After cooking dinner, my roommate came, then I talked with him for a long time and I watched a movie on my mobile for some time. The movie was very good and I finished cooking while watching the movie. I made the bed and prepared for it and this is how the whole day passes today in the midst of my happiness. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

20230320_174919.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 174.852 STEEM
Cash Out
57.400 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51