Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 16 May 2023 ||Night time on a rainy day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
16 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230517_115839726.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230516_075813.jpg

20230517_075519.jpg

This morning I woke up in the rain and went to the balcony, then I brushed my teeth for a while. After washing my hands and face, I was not ready to eat breakfast. Then my roommate and I ate breakfast together. No preparation for then I came out of the room and came to the street like every day. Whatever by means of income, I go to my office with the fish of these workers. After coming to the office, I prepare some reports in the morning like every day. When I finish the preparation, I go to my people and show them their work and I spend some time with them. Then today around ten o'clock. After eating a lot, one of my helpers brought me two singaras, then after eating two singaras, I drank water, and then I got a little hungry, then again I indulged in my work.

My noon moment today

20230516_125755.jpg

20230516_125753.jpg

Today at noon I left the office a little early because my roommate said tilapia will eat fish so I have to leave the office a little early then there are many fish sellers sitting on the road to home I found tilapia fish among them I found a tilapia fish seller then I didn't buy tilapia fish from him for half a kg because I and my roommate bought fish for the food of both of them. However, we only bought fish for one meal. After buying the fish, I went home and cut the fish nicely. I washed and showered after shower and freshened up and had lunch again I left for office then came to office I started my work when anyway today sky is very cloudy but no rain but there is wind anyway I will continue the afternoon activities like this again remains

A beautiful moment this afternoon

20230516_175712.jpg

20230516_175555.jpg20230516_175614.jpg

20230516_175527.jpg

Today in the afternoon I come to the roof of the office because I feel very tired after working in a house after noon, so I have a roof of my office. A lot of wind cloudy sky but no rain but it is understood that it may rain a lot later this evening then I took some pictures on the roof top while standing for a while watching the scenery there is a loud noise in the sky still looking at the vedic a plane is going very nice but the plane is a I took the picture, I was very high up, the sound was too loud, however, after the tiredness subsided, I came down from the roof and started my work.

My night moment today

20230516_194635.jpg

20230516_194424.jpg

Today after evening it rained heavily in our side but anyway due to the rain it is very difficult for people to travel but anyway I left the office just before the rain and as soon as I went out to the gate it started raining a lot then I ran to the front of a shop there for a while Time stood still waiting for the rain to clear but the rain did not subside after a long time I bought an umbrella from the shop and ran out of the house even though the wind was strong. Change clothes then get ready to prepare dinner then finish cooking then my roommate is there then both of us have dinner together and ready to go to sleep oh I think today is my whole day so everyone will be fine and healthy hope Allah Hafez

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI22.8 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 138.952 STEEM
Cash Out
45.7 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49