Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 15 October 2022 ||visit Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.


THE DAIRY GAME


PhotoCollageMaker_20221015233639350.jpg

Today is Saturday
15 October 2022

Dear steem friends
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well with their families.I am also very well.Anyway, today I shared some of my special moments with you.

The Morning

PhotoCollageMaker_202210152016055.jpg

Woke up this morning and didn't make my bed. Then I stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth.Then I didn't wash my hands and face well. My vision made me hungry this morning. Then I didn't prepare to go to the office after eating in the morning.Today the sky is very cloudy.Good thing there were no clouds. Anyway, I left the house.Today, the roof of the building next to my house will be painted, so many people are coming to say that many people are coming. I saw the daily labor and the people from the owner's side.

20221015_080404.jpg

Then the madrasa is open today, so I met the students of that madrasa. Then I went to the office. Today I am coming to the office on time. But there is a problem at the office on time and that is that it takes a serial to pass the face, so I have to wait for a while. Today I also stand in that line. Then one by one everyone passes the face and then I I came to the office room. I did morning work in the office. Today at eleven in the morning one of my helpers brought me Samcha to eat. Then I ate it. It was very tasty. Then I started my work again. This is how the morning passed.

The Noon

PhotoCollageMaker_2022101520188263.jpg

On the way to lunch today, I bought Laoshak from the raw curry shop. Laoshak has not been eaten for a long time, so I bought it today. Today is my cooking day, so I had to do the market today. Then on the way home, what I saw was the building next to the house where the work is going on.
20221015_131049.jpg
I feel very sad when I see how hard it is for the laborers to earn money during the working day. It is very hard to see them eating lunch. I see how they eat food sitting on the ground of the road. They run their families with hard earned money. I saw both men and women here. .Then I took their picture, no one could understand. Then I came home. After coming home, I took a bath and did not eat. After eating, I took a little rest. Then I left the house again for the office. Then I went to the office and started working again.

The After noon

20221015_150612.jpg

In the afternoon I went to my other store godown where I had some work. Then I finished work there and went to the photocopier from there I did 4 photocopies and started my work again.

The Night

PhotoCollageMaker_2022101523401862.jpg

Tonight's price list

ItemSteem PrizeBD Prize
Fogg perfume14320
Soybean oil10230
gourd greens1.740

The night of Azak was my work night. There were many people at the gate of the office today. There were many products beautifully arranged in various small shops. On the way from office I bought soybean oil, rice and a fog scent from Modi's shop. Then I bought many things and came home. .Come home and soak the clothes with soap. Then I indulge in cooking. Today I cut the laoshak that I bought in the afternoon. Then I finish cooking. After dinner, I and my roommate prepare for bed. That's the whole day's work. It was. And I shared it with you.

20221014_215616.jpg

From #bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI37.1 ( 0.00 % self, 216 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Period16-07-22 to 16-10-22
Transfer to Vesting18.006 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

কয়দিন আগে এই কোম্পানির আমি একটা ছোট্ট পারফিউম কিনেছিলাম ১৩০ টাকা দিয়ে। আমি সেটা অনেকদিন ব্যাবহার করতে পারলাম আসলে খুব ভাল একটি প্রোডাক্ট।

 2 years ago 

জি ভাই আমারো অনেক প্রিয় এই কোম্পানির পারফিউম কিন্তু সব কালারের না।কিছু চেঞ্জ আছে।আর এটা আমার ভালো লাগে।ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52