Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "14 February 2023"World Valentine's Day"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Tuesday
14 February 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230216_111031390.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah but today I shared some moments of my day with you if you like it then please vote and comment and encourage me and everyone for everyone Pray and pray for me more and more in the hope that everyone will be healthy and well, God willing.

THE MORNING

20230216_080657.jpg

I woke up in the morning, freshened up, had breakfast and left for office, then I walked towards my office in the crowd of people on the street. However, today is the 14th of February, World Valentine's Day, so today the clothes of the garment workers are seen walking in the office with various gestures. It turns out anyway I went to the front of the gate and saw a florist selling flowers. Then serially one by one I do my facepans then come to office room then I start my daily activities today anyways after finishing both my office collegiate talk and work together I go to my work field go to people there and do all kinds of work. Explain and I look at their work then I go back to my office room for some time on my computer After working, I left the office again and went to my work field to look after the work of the people and that's how my whole morning went.

20230214_080841.jpg20230214_080903.jpg

THE NOON

20230214_135849.jpg

I am not ready to leave the office for lunch and after talking with my people I set up all the work and came home at noon anyway after noon I went to the raw market shop as usual today and bought some raw vegetables from there and for dinner at night. Anyway, I came home, like every day when I come home, I went to the bathroom, went to the bathroom, finished my shower, got fresh and didn't prepare for lunch, then after lunch, I left for office.

20230214_135856.jpg

At noon I was standing behind the flower seller for some time and I saw many people buying flowers and many children buying fruits and some garment workers especially girls buying more flowers and entering the office I saw them anyway I also entered the office and then I started working in the office, then this afternoon I strolled in the office park for some time, now the computer is inside the office room. The body feels very tired from sitting, so if I don't walk around in the afternoon, the body feels more tired, so I like walking around in the afternoon. Then I saw some people walking around the office park wearing different types of sarees, even though they are senior persons. However, this is how my afternoon passes into the evening.

20230214_130348.jpg

THE NIGHT

20221231_184954.jpg

Today is Valentine's day all day. If I have no love, I didn't go anywhere. I didn't talk to anyone. Why didn't I get it wrong? And nothing happened with my friends. Today, someone gave flowers to someone. But today I was very busy with work. I was in between although my inventory work will start after a few days so I am busy now my time is running out although time is short but I have to be in between work there is a lot of work in the office so it takes me a long time to come home from the office every night I have to leave the office very late still The work is not finished in the office. See how I am spending my time between work. Anyway, I am having a good time. Even today, I am busy with my work. I am not ready to leave the office. Not so clothes, festivals, call lights off, anyway, I rushed to my house, came home fresh, no preparation for dinner, then me and my roommate. After dinner I made my bed and went to bed. I think today is February 14th. World Valentine's Day. I am busy with work. Anyway, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless you.

20230214_205840.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.4
Period16/02/23
Transfer to Vesting189.353 STEEM
Cash Out
62.700
ResultClub75

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @juichi friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52