Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 09 August 2023 ||Eating jhalmuri on a rainy day and spending the day in the beautiful moments of small fairs at night.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
9 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230810_131323195.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, on the way of our life, every day, due to various reasons, time passes in the midst of busyness, and in between, there are many kinds of laughter, crying, pain, and in between, our Walking just like that, today my day has passed beautifully and I have presented some of its moments to you, I hope you like it.

Beautiful sleeping moments in the morning rain.

MYXJ_20230810125145657_save.jpg

20230808_134408.jpg

20230808_134342.jpg

This morning it rained here a lot that's why I couldn't wake up today if my roommate left for office in the morning I didn't know today the alarm went off on my mobile also I didn't see it anyway I was so sleepy I was so sleepy in the middle of last night I I slept for a long time, that's why I couldn't wake up in the morning. Anyway, my sleep in the morning is very good. In this state of sleep, the rain in the morning is cold and the wind is cold and that's why the sleep is very good. When I got the phone, I woke up and looked at the mobile phone and saw that it was 11:00. However, after talking with my friend, I got up and went to bed. Then I stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth for a long time. Although it was cold, that's why the phone was so beautiful. Anyway, I prefer the afternoon duty. Because I can sleep in the morning very nicely, that's why I brush my teeth and don't prepare to eat food in the morning, although I have to eat breakfast earlier, but I was in a sleeping state, so I didn't get stains and it was late to eat anyway. I lay down in bed again because it's a cold day, so I like to lie down. I spent this morning lying down

A beautiful moment of eating jhal muridi on a rainy day

MYXJ_20230810125159322_save.jpg

20230808_180731.jpg20230808_180208.jpg
20230808_180223.jpg20230808_175204.jpg

Today in the afternoon I went to the office about the friends I talked to in the office and I told about myself anyway time passed like this then in the morning I understood the tasks from those who were coming to the office after understanding the tasks I engaged in my work then went to the people going there I show them their work and help them in their work my time goes on they ask me for money then I ask her she says there is a food arrangement so money is going there will be a small party anyway I had money in my pocket then I gave my friend 200 rupees After paying the money, I started my work, then in the afternoon my office friend called me and asked me to go on the roof of my office. Anyway, I went to the roof. I went to the roof. The organization was not able to do that so there is a small room on the roof there was a small amount of space in that place we all stood together and started eating mudri today jhal mudri was very fun because everyone was together and the quantity of food was less so anyway everyone stood and ate there it was a lot of fun I passed the time then the rain stopped but the water remained on the roof then we all moved around on the roof some of my people started walking on the roof with paper straws but today there is a lot of rain in Germany so I can't eat much but very little After eating and finishing my meal, the Maghrib call to prayer is called and then everyone goes to pray without preparation and that's how my time passes.

At night, a fair of small shops on the side of the road.

20230809_200227.jpg

20230809_200232.jpg

I was not very hungry today because of eating Jhal Murdi in the evening, so I did not leave the office today to eat something. No but due to eating jhal muridi cause problem so half hour after eating jhal muridi don't drink much water then i start my work to work my office leave time then get ready to leave office after finishing the work then leaving office On the way home, I saw many small shops on the side of the road. It seems that it has become a small fair, but this is because there is a garment next to these shops. They paid their salary today. The shops are magnificent and there are various types of small business people gathered here and I came to my house through there but I didn't have anything to buy from all these shopkeepers so I couldn't buy anything so I came home. I helped in the work, then after eating hand food, we are not ready to sleep and this is how my day passed very well. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

Thank you So much friend.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-11
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91