Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 14 December 2023~ My Normal Day...

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
14 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20231214_112953.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and God's grace anyway I am going to share with you some moments from today I hope you all like it let's start

20231214_112953.jpg

20231214_112857.jpg

I woke up late this morning as usual even though I wake up late for a week but for a week I have to wake up early anyway I want all of this I woke up late today so today I woke up around 11 am anyway Then I went to the roof of my house today with a brush in my hand and spent some time there. Today the sky is very clear and the sun is shimmering, although it has been very cold for several days, but now it is not that time anymore and the mists have cleared when I woke up late. Anyway, today is on the roof. I went and found that the building I live in has a sister on the second floor of the building. She has planted some poishak plants on the roof. It has been a long time. It has grown a lot and has flowered. After finishing it, he came back to the room. After coming to the room, I washed my hands and face and got fresh.

20231214_135502.jpg

Today I took a shower in the afternoon and freshened up and had lunch then I was not ready to leave for office then I came to the office and I tried to understand the tasks from those who were on shift in the morning then lie told me all the tasks. ask them to do and I help them in their work then I come to office today there was a meeting in office though small office manager and my office assistants all together anyway a lot of time passed there our manager sir gave various talks gave various good directions and gave them Instructions we continue to work anyway and then we all are not ready to do our own tasks anyway so my afternoon time is very busy between work.

20231214_171318.jpg

20231214_170939.jpg

After today evening me and my office friends went outside the office gate then from there we went to a small hotel so there is a hotel there we had dalpuri there a lot of time passed happily then after we finished eating we went to a tea shop then in the tea shop that There we all had tea together then again we came to office come to office we prepare to do our work well then we all try to tidy up our work however I don't tidy up my work well then it is my leave time get ready to come from office No, then I went home, came home, freshened up and ate dinner, made her bed, didn't prepare for sleep, and that's how my day passed very well, everyone will be fine, God bless you.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries5%
Voting CSI5.2 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-15
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43