"THE DIARY GAME:★5/11/23★A BUSY DAY"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

InCollage_20231106_145340207.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. After a long time, steemit appeared again. I have not been able to post for a long time due to university exams and various problems. I hope I can post regularly from now on.

Today, I woke up early in the morning with my market date. I now go to the market together at home. Our intention was to buy beef and buy sweets. We first went to a sweet shop. From there we buy sweets of our choice. Now we go to buy beef. After buying we go home.

IMG20231105094851.jpg

Buy sweet

Sweet 1 kgBDT 500Steem 22Trx 50

I was supposed to go to my elder uncle's house today. I go out early in the morning. Due to some bad situation in the country, our university classes were being taken online. My first class was at 12 o'clock. So I leave early to reach class before. Due to the blockade, traffic is not normal, so I have to go through a bit.

First I went to Uttara and from there went to metro station to take metro. Being a public working day, the vendors were quite crowded. I buy a ticket from the automatic ticket counter and board the metro. I reach in about 10 minutes.

IMG20231105111251.jpg

metro station

Those who live inside Dhaka know what the jam situation is like in Dhaka. There is no peace because of the jam. A five-minute drive takes half an hour to an hour. But this metro rail has become very convenient for our Dhaka residents. Where it used to take 30 minutes to go to uncle's house, it now takes 5 to 10 minutes. I got off the metro and took a rickshaw and went to my great uncle's house.

Screenshot_2023-11-05-15-32-12-89_70ac116ce739e36060f211aa22982eed.jpg

Class time

I freshen up when I reach home. We had two classes today. I mentioned earlier that our classes were taken online. Most of the varsities are completing their academic activities online due to the blockade due to national elections. Our first class is from 12:00 pm to one and second class is from 2:45 to 3:45 pm. I don't rest for a while after finishing the class.

In the evening I gossiped with my elder uncle for a while. Today was the game between India and South Africa in the Cricket World Cup. Me and my uncle both sit and enjoy the game.

IMG20231105180720.jpg

Watching cricket world cup

When it's time for dinner, we finish dinner. Some unexpected events have happened in our university for some time. A student of the varsity died in a conflict with the locals due to a dispute, and the locals clashed with the varsity students. Some students were injured. As the situation worsened tonight, the varsity authorities closed the varsity for ten days. Most of the students go home due to insecurity. Everyone pray for us.

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.8
Period2023-11-09
ResultClub75

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your Account Created 2023-07-21, 18:21

Please read Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023

I appreciate your cooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45