"THE DIARY GAME:★29/08/23★A BUSY DAY"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)
THE DIARY GAME
28 AUGUST 2023

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh


InCollage_20230829_213732709.jpg

Picture edited by In-Collage

Hope everyone is well. Today has been a pretty normal day. Today I spent my dai in versity and with friends.

I woke up very early in the morning today. Wake up and brush my teeth. I have class from noon today. Today was a fairly sunny day outside. Since I have a lot of time before class, I study for a while and sit with my laptop.

Since I don't eat breakfast, I sat down to eat as soon as lunch was cooked. After eating and drinking.Today my lunch item was rice chicken & dal.After lunch I left for class.

IMG20230829114915.jpg

Lunch


Our first class was Data Communication. The class was from 12:15 to 1:30. The class was a bit boring but today was pretty good. Because the students are getting bored, sir sometimes tells different stories in the class. This class ends fairly well.

Our second class was the Object Orientation Lab. The class was from date to four. When it is time for prayer, we pray and then go to class. Sir today teach us how to make a calculator. He shows how to make a calculator using javascript programming language. Then asked us all to make it once. When everyone's spells were finished, he checked them and released us.

IMG20230829124526.jpgIMG20230829140428.jpg

After class I go to varsity library to get a book. We have a huge library. From here we can take our required books. There are books of various departments. Whoever needs it can take it from the library by showing his ID card.

IMG20230829153809.jpg

Versity Library


A friend of mine had some work in Ashulia Bazar. He takes me with him to do those things. He withdrew some money from the bank and from there we took an auto to Ashulia Bazar. In about five to ten minutes we reach the market.

He came there to buy shoes and a belt. First he entered the shoe store to buy shoes. If he likes a shoe there, we buy the shoe at a bargain price. Next we go to a belt store in front. After buying the belt from there, we entered a hotel to have a light breakfast.

Actually there are various food stalls in the market. Everything from light snacks to heavy meals is available here. Sweet shops, traditional bakarkhani of old Dhaka, various types of pithapuli, and haleem are available. We enter a hotel to eat haleem. There we eat haleem and ruti.

IMG20230829164348.jpg

Haleem

HaleemBDT 50Steem 3Trx 7.5

After eating and drinking, we left for the bus. We went straight home with a little auto. It was almost evening when we arrived. I came home and went to pray after a while.

When I finished my work, I came home and read for a while. After studying and dinner is ready, I sit down to eat dinner. After dinner, we all sit together to watch movies with friends. We all sit and watch movies together almost every night. Because it is a fun way to spend time. Everyone else. The movie can also be enjoyed by watching it together. How I spent my day today.

IMG20230829212057.jpg

Watching movie with friends

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54