"THE DIARY GAME:★20/09/2023★A BUSY DAY"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh


InCollage_20230920_225812220.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is well. Or I'm a bit physically ill for a day. Due to which I am not able to be regular on the platform. After a few days, I am back today to present the diary game to you.

Today I woke up a little late in the morning due to sick. I woke up and got fresh. Today we had a class. But due to unavoidable reasons the class got cancelled.

Today my friend supposed to buy a phone, for which he asked me to go with him. He was looking for a second hand phone to buy. Finally found a phone of his choice at Mirpur 1 . He asked me to go to Mirpur 1..My friend lives in Jatrabari. He comes from there and I go to Mirpur from my mess.

After reaching Mirpur it started raining. Alighting from Laguna, I stopped inside a market. Many people came and took shelter in the market due to heavy rain.

IMG20230920140353.jpg

Rain at Mirpur


After a long time when raining stopped, me and my friend went to the person from whom we were going to buy the phone. The seller was already there and we went to his location when he told us his location.

I checked the phone carefully for a long time. Since we bought an old phone, the phone must be checked well. Now we check all the details. The phone arrived without a charger, so the guy bought a charger from us. Now we paid the money on the phone and left. .

IMG20230920151317.jpg

Buy Mobile for friend


When the phone ends, I go to another friend's house in Mirpur. If he asks to eat and drink with whom, I make lunch together. We rest for a while after lunch.

Now after taking the drug we both went to the roof. The roof of my friends house is very beautiful. The rooftop garden had a variety of trees and there were no big buildings around so the air was very nice. We sat on the rooftop and chatted together

Friends beautiful rooftop


This time in the evening we both go outside to have tea and breakfast. We walk around for a long time. Since we met after a long time, we both took a long walk around the neighborhood. Now we have tea and left for home.

Coming to his house, we finished dinner again. After finishing dinner, we came to the roof again and chatted for a while. And the night view from the roof was amazing. After chatting for a long time, I went downstairs to the room. Thats How my days activity was.

IMG20230920203338.jpg

Night at friend rooftoo

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI20.3 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 56.087 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59