"THE DIARY GAME:★18/11/23★A BEAUTIFUL DAY"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

InCollage_20231119_111952293.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Here i will share my all day activities with you.

I wake up in the morning and brush my teeth and get fresh. Then I finish my breakfast. After having breakfast, I finished some work at home. Then I went to the playground of our village. Here I and some of my friends and younger brothers sit and chat together.

IMG20231118121410.jpg

At the village playground

We rarely get together because we are all so out there. So when everyone comes home during the holidays, the time passes very happily. We sit and chat for a long time. After noon we all went home. I take a bath when I come home.

After showering I finished my lunch. I rested for a while after eating. We were supposed to go to watch a football match today. A football tournament was going on in our neighborhood. Today was the semi-final match of the tournament. I went to my friend's house to watch the match. From there me and my two friends left to watch the game. The game started shortly after we left.

IMG20231118170014.jpg

Enjoy football match
Location

The match becomes one-sided due to one opponent being comparatively weaker in the game. Their defeat was confirmed long before the end of the game. So we don't like watching the game anymore. We left the field before the end of the game and we went to another area for tea and breakfast.

It was evening as we went there. We sit here and have sweet and milk tea. After tea we sit and chat for a while. Then we left for home.

IMG20231118184326.jpg

Milk teaBDT 15Steem .5

When we come home, it is night. I came home and finished dinner. As my sister was having exams, I showed her some reading. Then I went outside.

Watching carrom
Coming towards the village shop, I sometimes stand and enjoy a game of carrom. After that my friends actually sat and chatted with them. I sit in the shop late into the night and chat with my friends. After that I come home and sit down to watch a movie. That's how my day ends.

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 8 months ago 

Thank you for upvote.

 8 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাইয়া। আশা করি আপনার দিনটি অনেক ভালো কেটপছে। নড়ড খেলা আমার খুব পছন্দের একটা খেলা। বিয়ের আগে খেলেছিলাম। এখন অনেক মিস করি।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47