"THE DIARY GAME:★17/11/23★A BEAUTIFUL DAY"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

InCollage_20231118_114300855.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is well. I will share with you my activities today.

Wake up in the morning. Brush teeth and eat breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I came outside. It has been two days since I came to the village house. It was sunny weather outside. I go to the village playground for hang out with the boys.

IMG20231117110915.jpg

Sunny day

There is a club house in our village. It is located beside to the playground. There the boys sit and chat. We sat there and chatted. After chatting for a long time we went to each other's house in the noon.

After coming home, I took a bath. After that, I finished eating my launch. Although it is sunny outside in the morning,but the sky becomes cloudy in the afternoon. I went out and went to a friend's house. I sat there with him and gossiped about the story for a while.

IMG20231117145016.jpg

The sky became cloudy in the noon

We decided to go out towards them. We both went out with bikes and went towards another friend's area. Our friend's house is about ten kilometers away from our area. After we reached there we came to know that our friend was a little outside. He asks us to sit for a while and leaves from there.

Snacks & hang out with friends
We two sit there beside a playground and have tea breakfast. After some time our friend comes there. We sit and chat for a while and have light breakfast. We don't stay there for long as it is evening. As winter is approaching, the bike will get cold so we head home early.We have a shortcut way here. But it has to cross the river. Because there is no bridge here, we have to cross by boat. We cross by boat.

IMG20231117184124.jpg

Passing River by boat

It is late for us to come home. Come home and feel fresh. Then eats dinner. After dinner I will going for prayer. After praying, I went out to the local shop. There are some brother shops here and we hang out there.

Sittig in brother shop
I enjoy playing carrom. Then We all have tea together and sit and gossip. It's too late to hang out with everyone. Then come home at night and get ready for bed. That's how my day goes.

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65