"THE DIARY GAME:★17/09/2023★AN ORDINARY DAY "

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

InCollage_20230917_220740705.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am very well by the grace of Allah. I have been very inactive on the platform for the past few days due to some stress of exams and studies in varsity.

We are under a lot of pressure as our exams are brought earlier due to the elections. Sirs have started putting a lot of pressure on us to finish the syllabus and complete all the assignment presentations.

IMG20230917143212.jpg

It was a sunny day.Meanwhile, electricity has been disturbing me for the past few days. Due to lack of electricity, I wake up in the morning due to excessive heat. Woke up this morning due to power outage. Wake up fresh. Now have a light breakfast and do some university studies. We had an assignment and a presentation today.


After taking a bath and eating in the afternoon, I left for the university. Our first class was Statistics and Probability. Today we were supposed to take a presentation. were divided into several groups. Since it was not possible to take the presentation in one day, they were divided into two separate groups. As we fell in the second group, our presentation was in the next class. So we sit back and enjoy the first group presentation.

IMG20230917150921.jpg

Presentation time

Our second class was Digital Electronics. A class test for this course was supposed to take place today. Well always come and prepare to take us class test. He gave us notebooks and quizzes and gave us 25 minutes for the class test. After the exam, he collected the papers and gave us leave with the attendance.

IMG20230917160848.jpg

Class test


IMG20230917170724.jpg

Hang out with friends at versity field

After the class we came to the varsity ground and sat for a while. It has been extremely hot for a few days. Staying at home becomes very difficult due to lack of electricity. So we decided not to sit on the varsity grounds for a while. We sat there for a while gossiping and chatting.

After sitting in the varsity grounds for a long time, we came out and headed home. All of us were thirsty for water in the extreme heat. We go to a shop to get something cold to eat. From there we buy various juices and other soft drinks. Although these are very harmful for the body in hot weather, we still drink them for some temporary peace.

IMG20230917172816.jpg


It was evening when we came home. I went to my room and rested for a while because I was tired from studying all day. I fell asleep because I was tired. I wake up and pray Maghrib.

After dinner is ready, I have dinner. We had fish and rice for dinner tonight. After dinner, I sat down to read. This is how my day ends.


Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59