"THE DIARY GAME:★12/11/23★A day at home"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME
12 NOVEMBER 2023

InCollage_20231112_184401347.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am fine by the grace of Allah. Not posting daily anymore due to some problem and busy schedules. Today I will share with you my daily activities.

I am staying at my elder uncle's house for a week as my varsity is off. Uncle eats breakfast very early every day. So I also have to wake up in the morning. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and got fresh. Then we sat together with the elder uncle and had breakfast. Today was a sunny day.

IMG20231112124944.jpg

Sunny Day

After breakfast, I sat with my uncle and chatted for a while. My uncle is alone at home because of my aunt's death. His children also live outside. He is looked after by his driver. But he is alone at home as the driver is on vacation. So I came and stayed here for a while.

My elder uncle asked me to go to the market because needed some things at home. After a while I came out and went to the market. I take a rickshaw and go to the market. From there I buy two papayas and red cabbage. After the markets are done, I take a rickshaw and come home.

Going market

After coming home i will take rest for a while. I always sleep late at night. So I fell very tired to wake up early in the morning. I was lay down on the bed to rest and fall asleep. After sleeping for a while, I woke up and took a bath. Due to the coming of winter, I got a slight cold. After showering I stood in the sun for a while.

We are prepared for lunch after uncle's bath and prayer is over. There are a maids for cook. She comes every morning and cooks and leaves. She cooks and arranged everything on the table. Me and uncle sit at the table and finished our lunch.

IMG20231112125111.jpg

Lunch time

After lunch he goes to rest for a while. The maid comes once in the afternoon. Uncle eats bread at night. The maid came at noon and prepared bread for uncle.

When the maid leaves I lock the door and come to sleep for a while. It is evening to wake up. The days are very short now that winter is coming. It was evening very soon. I woke up and got fresh. After that I arranged a light snacks. I make tea for uncle and me. Then we have tea and papaya.

Made Tea

After snacks we enjoy watching cricket match for a while. Today was the last match of the group stage in the ICC Cricket World Cup. Today was the match between India and Netherlands. After enjoying the game we prepare for dinner. I arrange the dinners on the table and then me and uncle finish the dinner together.

I had a class in online at night. Due to the ongoing protests in our country, our university has been closed for some time. So taking our classes online. I prepare for the class. After the class I watch a movie for a while. This is how my day ends.

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44