"THE DIARY GAME:★01/10/2023★A BUSY DAY"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

InCollage_20231001_220742199.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of allah. I'm fine too. I have not been able to post regularly for the past one month due to some personal and family issues.. I can try to post regularly again from today.
Going to mess from mirpur

Last Thursday I came to Mirpur to my sister's house. After staying there for two days, today I am again leaving for my mess. I leave home in the morning because I have classes in the afternoon. It takes about one to one and a half hours to reach my mess from Mirpur.

I get fresh when I come to the mess. When I arrived at the mess, I found that we had no electricity. Due to our prepaid meter, we have to recharge money and use electricity. There was no electricity since morning because of running out of money. Many could not recharge the meter because they were in class. After that I recharged the money in the meter and our electricity came back.

IMG20231001132656.jpg

Recharge in electric meter

After the electricity came i will took my lunch.My lunch items was eggs and rice. After the meal I rested for a while. Our first class was at 2:45 PM. After some rest me and one of my friend left for varsity.

Class time

Our first class was Statistics and Probability. Our teacher didn't teach us much today as we have exams ahead. He told us how the exam question pattern will be and other things. The second class was Digital Electronics. We skip the class because we have a cricket match. After finishing the first class we came out of the class.

Arang dairy farm organized a video game competition in our University . They basically did this campaign in the varsity for their campaign. Students register there by scanning a QR code. Then they play the video game. They set a goal. Those who reach the target by playing the game within the specified time are gifted a packet of milk by Arang. Some of our friends participate in this game.

IMG20231001154754.jpg

Vedio game competition

After enjoying the game for a while we came out of the varsity. Four of us friends go to the ground where the cricket match is to be held. Our game starts at four in the afternoon.

We won the toss and batted first. Both teams had a 12 over match. We won the match by a big margin. After the match we all went for some light food and drink.

IMG20231001173737.jpg

Playing cricket

Then we went home from there. I was sweating from classes and playing sports in the heat. That's why I shower again and freshen up.

A few days ago we organized a cricket tournament and our section got the champion title.That's why we want to organized a program together in our section. There we would like to cut a cake and have some food and drink. For this purpose me and a friend of mine went out to order a cake. We visited a few shops and ordered a 5 pound cake from one shop. The price of each pound of cake fell to 200 taka.

IMG20231001180705.jpg

Ordering cake for programme

After ordering the cake, we went home. I was very tired from running all day. I finished my dinner and went to rest. This is how I spend my busy day.

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

আজ সারাদিন আপনি একটি ব্যস্ত দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। তুমি সারাদিনের ব্যস্ততা খুব সুন্দর ভাবে বর্ণনা করেছেন। আপনার ক্রিকেট টিমের জন্য শুভকামনা। নিশ্চয়ই কেক কেটে মুহূর্তটি উদযাপন করার সময় বেশ আনন্দদায়ক সময় কেটেছিল আপনাদের।

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 131.759 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50