"THE DAIRY GAME:★11-08-2023★A HOLIDAY "

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
THE DAIRY GAME
11 AUGUST 2023

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh


InCollage_20230811_214444285.jpg

Picture Edited By In-Collage


Today is our weekend so we woke up late. Last night our water pump broke. We were suffering a lot because of no water. But because it's late we can't bring a mechanic. We have to wait for everyone the next day. Yes. The next morning our landlord brought a mason.As our pump is a submersible pump, it needs to be lifted from the pipe to be fixed. The mechanic starts work early in the morning and after working for a long time, it is fixed.The day was Friday. It is a holy day for Muslims. It was Jumma day so we didn't prepare for prayer. When the water pump was working, we took water and took bath. Then we went to mosque for prayer. After prayer we came home and we all.

Going for prayer


After eating and drinking, everyone sits together and chats. After that, everyone went to their room. I didn't finish some university work. After that, I fell asleep because I felt sleepy. It was evening when I woke up.Stayed home almost all day on holidays. Get up fresh in the evening and go out with friends. We sit in a tea shop and gossip for a while. And tea is actually tea. The tea is pure cow's milk which is very fun.


Milk tea

Milk TeaBDT 15Steem. 75Trx 2

picked up from there and went towards varsity hall. There is a football field in front of our varsity hall. It has artificial grass and the ground looks very nice. There was an inter department football tournament going on there. We stopped for a while and enjoyed the football tournament. When we were there Tibreakar was happening then.

1691760137452.jpg

Yksg Football Ground
Location


We stand and enjoy the Tibreacar. After the Tribeca is over, we go inside the Varsity. Our varsity environment is actually very beautiful. Everything inside is natural so just sitting here for a while refreshes the mind. We sit near the field for a while and chat for a while and go home.

IMG20230811200130.jpg

Campus at night
Location


Today we had an audio meeting on Discord of steemit community of Bangladesh. Some guidelines are given to new users. I recently joined this platform and today was my first meeting. I learned a lot from the meeting which was very helpful for me. Some mistakes in my post. I can talk about this meeting and fix it. When the meeting is over, I go to my room after having dinner.

Screenshot_2023-08-11-21-36-34-76_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Meeting of steemit community

This is how I spent my day off today.

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil

Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 11 months ago 

If your tubal is fine. Then you would not have to suffer so much in the morning. Anyway, Alhamdulillah, the tubal was fixed before the prayer. You can pray thanks to Allah.

Actually bhai pure cow's milk tea is much better. Especially I miss it bro. I have not been able to drink pure cow's milk tea for the past five years.

I love to watch Tribeca football matches bro. Many football matches are tied to indicate which team will win and lose.

Inshallah best wishes for you brother. I hope you stay well and stay healthy. Proceed to this platform. Inshallah Allah Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59