If you were the only human among aliens, what would you do?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


design by @monadil

Assalamu Alaikum hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Many thanks to the community for organizing a great contest. I am inviting three of my friends @shahariar1 @mostofajaman @hasan003 for this challenge.

Alien

Man's interest in knowing the unknown things back to ancient times. Space is the most mysterious in the universe. A very small amount of which people know.What is hidden in the infinite space is still unknown to man.

People love to imagine unknown things. One such fictional thing is an alien. An alien is a fictional creature that lives outside the earth. Although their existence has not been theoretically found. But they exist in human imagination. We get a lot of ideas about Elem from various science fiction stories and movies.



Pixabay

What would I do if the earth was infected by aliens?

In various science fiction stories and movies we get to know different information about aliens. Most of these stories we see that humans are at war with aliens. But we all don't know what will.

And if I'm the only person there, I'll try to ally with them first. Because it's never wise to fight an unknown enemy. Enemy's intelligence is strength and fighting them without having any idea about their technology is suicidal. First of all, their strength is intelligence. And the only way to do that is to be friends with them.

Every battle actually sees enemy side using their home enemy against stronger opponents. So I will ally with them first and get an idea about their intelligence. Then I will know about their technology and their strength. Everyone must have some weakness. No animal is perfect. So they must also have some weakness.



Pixabay

It is very difficult for one species to live with another species. Therefore, it is not possible to survive as the only human among thousands of aliens. Therefore, my thoughts will definitely be to bring mankind back to Earth. So first make an alliance with them and find out their weaknesses. Then losing them I must think of bringing back my mankind.

Conclusion

Although the whole thing is fictional. But it is not impossible to have aliens in the infinite universe. And it is not impossible to be infected by them. Although I wrote the whole thing from my imagination, but it may happen in the near future.


Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


 last year 

Is good that you will find out their weaknesses bro because once you discover that, you will be able to destroy them all.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

I applaud your imagination power, you have dealt with the situation beautifully in the form of imagination. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28