You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 1 #week3 " Save Water Save World "

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

@danish578
Thank you so much bro I really enjoyed reading your post and most of all it is a player for me that you made me a part of your post and invited me for it Thank you so much I got a lot of information. Reading your post is really very informative your post and with great presentation you have presented it water is really the basic need of a life without water we cannot survive.

We must control the wastage of water so that we do not face water shortages in the future
@mona01

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Apka bohat Shukriya mona k ap na mja invite kiya is contest ma or ma apna view sab k samna rakh saka or mja ya jan kr bohat khushi hui k ap ko ya psand aya mera view.apka bohat shukriya comment krna k liya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32