You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Greetings my dear @rumaisha

First of all thank you so much you have wished Muslims on this happy occasion keeping in mind our Islamic festival you be a part of our joy and now coming to your post you have written a very informative post. Very informative, I was surprised to hear that Indonesia also has two seasons, but you enjoy both seasons at the same time and take advantage of them with all kinds of gifts with your family. Enjoy and share your happiness with your loved ones.Again, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for best wishes for Eid-ul-Fitr. Thank you so much.
Regards by @mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55