The Diary Game (18 July 2023) I came today to play kabaddi with my team.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230718_115526_676.jpg

Hi everyone how are you hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers..I will share with you today.Our kabaddi game will form Bangladesh national team all over Bangladesh..We started our journey from Tangail in the morning..From there I started the journey and reached Garinda..We are 6 player Dhaka Gulistan Kabaddi Federation from Tangail..There are twenty players in this kabaddi edition from here 12 players will be selected..These 12 players will play against another country.

IMG_20230718_115730_164.jpg

We all came from Tangail to Garinda and bought train tickets..Then we all sat in our seats and said..Thus begins our journey..It takes about three hours..Our 6 players are named.: My name is Mominul Islam and Mehdi Shahadat Bellal Sifat and Sajeeb.We all came to Dhaka Gulistan to enjoy..Came here, got off the train and got into a rickshaw..Reached our destination by rickshaw..Everyone's objective in this game is that we have to take Bangladesh forward...

IMG_20230718_115526_676.jpg

We were always smiling..Because we are not afraid of any player..Because all our players are good..Dhaka Gulistan Kabaddi Federation came and gave us lunch time...We all had lunch and returned to our boarding..Then we rested on our beds..After resting in the afternoon, we all explored Dhaka Gulistan together..After many rounds I saw a very big mosque..We all spent time there..At night we all freshen up together and get ready for dinner..

IMG_20230718_135514_162.jpg

Come here and see the boxing studio..Here I took a peek..So that I can share the boxing studio with you..We all had a lot of fun coming here..A lot of fun and enjoyment can be enjoyed when everyone is actually in one place..I got that pleasure..My day is over..There are many places like horses but I don't know all the places properly..I came to Dhaka Gulistan Kabaddi Federation for the first time..From then on, I will travel everywhere..I have many friends with whom I want to go many places..

IMG_20230718_115718_654.jpg

This player is my boss's son..This player is weak but has a lot of heart..Maybe this player can go far because of good mind..I really want to become the captain of kabaddi federation of Bangladesh ..

Thank you for reading my post 📯📯

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.181 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44