The Dairy Game on Last yesterday 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

1000008198.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
I Hope everyone is very well😍😍

I will share my daily activities with you.
I woke up in the morning, had breakfast and went for a walk along the river with my younger brothers..I don't know how you like the river bank, I like it very much, This river flows past our village
It is Mathabhanga river, There is not much water in this river, during the monsoons there is a lot of water, at present the water is very low and one can expect to walk across. can see a lot of agricultural land on the banks of the river like wheat, corn, potatoes and fish farming in this river.
1000008206.jpg

After walking around the river, I came home and played some sports with the children, I love to spend time with children. I spend as much time as I can with family and children throughout the day slept a little, woke up and went out again,
1000008179.jpg

went to the tea shop and had tea with my younger brothers. I go here for tea every day, six to seven kilometers away, people come from far and wide to have tea because the tea is very good।

1000008194.jpg

1000008193.jpg

At the end of the day, had dinner at night, then watched a little TV at night. I dressed my son a bit and then went out again to have tea at a tea shop, actually I don't like drinking tea so I eat it.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77